Cookies by Design Ft Lauderdale Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1175 Reviews
1141 N. Federal Highway
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33304
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 17, 2016
Plantation, FL
The customer service is Great.I love the cookies and alltge Designs
October 13, 2016
Coral Springs, FL
The cookie cake was amazing and the delivery guy called to tell me the cake was delivered!
October 13, 2016
Jackie Paz
Miami, FL
The cookies are delicious, and the service is excellent. My order was delivered to my client this week, and I even received a call from Cookies by Design confirming the delivery. Thank you for the great service!
October 13, 2016
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Good cakes, have bought them for many years. Good gift baskets as well.
October 13, 2016
Lighthouse Pointt, FL
The fact that she call me to tell me the order was delivered.
October 12, 2016
Ft Lauderdale, FL
very eficient. called us when cookies were deliveref!! love that snd love the cookies!!
October 9, 2016
Coral Gables, FL
Qualot products and great delivery
October 8, 2016
Fabienne Chang
Miramar, FL
Very good customer service and great tasting cookie. The cookie bouquet I ordered was done very beautifully.
October 7, 2016
Kelly Southard
Your cookies are amazingly delicious, the staff are very friendly and I ordered my two cookies baskets 2 days before a hurricane and they had them delivered the day before the hurricane now that's excellent service. Thank you so much from a very happy customer! Kelly
October 6, 2016
Lauderdale Lakes, FL
Very nice and polite
October 5, 2016
Melanie Bethel
New Rochelle, NY
Great Customer Service
October 3, 2016
Plantation, FL
I love your cookies and think you do a great job. The only issue I had was they told me I would get a phone call when the product was delivered. That did not happen. Can you change my email address to [EMAIL ADDRESS REMOVED]
October 2, 2016
Burr Ridge, IL
Product and delivery very good.
October 2, 2016
Mount Olive, AL
The items looked exactly like what I ordered and delivered timely. I was told they were delicious too!
September 28, 2016
Salem, NH
Those I have sent to them absolutely love them. Favorites. They arrive when they're supposed to.
September 25, 2016
Miami, FL
Service was prompt and early on date of delivery. Presentation was exactly as pictured and the cookies were DELICIOUS!
September 22, 2016
Needham, MA
The cookies are delicious and the service was great!
September 21, 2016
Greenwood Village, CO
The prompt and ongoing status updates, especially personal confirmation of the delivery. And the recipients were very complimentary about the cookie cake.
September 20, 2016
Dallas, TX
Quality, presentation, originality.
September 18, 2016
Trujillo Alto, FL
First time I try your company. The website has a glitch and the order didn't arrive on time. However, the owner took the time to solve the issue and let the recipient of my gift know the present was delayed not because of me but because of that glitch. She went out of her way to solve the problem and that deserves a good rating. Just hope the national company solves the issue so gifts get to their destination on time.