Cooper LP Gas Company Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   838 Reviews
3097 HAL SILER DR
SANFORD, NC 27332
(919) 777-2414
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 15, 2019
E.R.
CAMERON, NC
Never have to worry about running out odd gas
September 14, 2019
F.G.
PITTSBORO, NC
They respond quickly to our needs
September 14, 2019
J.M.
SANFORD, NC
They respond when called and fill the tank timely.
September 9, 2019
B.L.
SANFORD, NC
The service and the workmanship
September 9, 2019
Thomas Ciszek
PITTSBORO, NC
Very helpful and knowledgable on the phone. Quick delivery. Friendly and efficient; Robert who did the inspection of our tank and the man who delivered our propane.
September 3, 2019
Grieme Roofing
PITTSBORO, NC
Barry Taylor, our Amerigas rep, was great to work with. We had to change the date to set the propane tank several times and he took the changes in stride and got the tank set right where we needed it. Barry's great customer service is typical of the service I have gotten from the representatives in several different Amerigas offices. Barry, your great work is really appreciated!
August 26, 2019
Richard Frazier
SPRING LAKE, NC
Took order over the phone and delivered promptly!
August 24, 2019
E.V.
SANFORD, NC
I have a fairly unique situation with my gas usage. I wanted delivery every 7 months. It has taken almost 2 years to make it happen. New people in position that listen and follow through with my request has finally got it done. Thank you!
August 21, 2019
L.W.
SANFORD, NC
Not having to call for gas delivery
August 8, 2019
Mack Donaldson
SANFORD, NC
Good service and friendly people. I was truly impressed by the service guy who came out to do the inspection.
August 7, 2019
R.B.
SANFORD, NC
Really nice people on the phone and in person.
August 1, 2019
W.P.
PITTSBORO, NC
The very professional, knowledgeable and willing to address my problem attitude I received from the person helping me.
August 1, 2019
J.D.P.
SANFORD, NC
Friendly, courteous, and professional service!
July 29, 2019
M.I.
SANFORD, NC
Professional and cooperative.
July 26, 2019
Robert Gabor
PITTSBORO, NC
On time, courteous service at a good price!
July 25, 2019
P.S.
SANFORD, NC
Very helpful ladies in the office when I had problem with my logging. Delivery always seameleas
July 24, 2019
J.B.
SANFORD, NC
How fast service was
July 22, 2019
D.S.
PITTSBORO, NC
I signed up for automatic delivery one day and the truck was here to top off the tank the next morning!
July 22, 2019
E.J.
SANFORD, NC
Delivery was almost unnoticeable
July 18, 2019
B.B.
SANFORD, NC
The promptness and courteous manner of your delivery man. Your office staff is always courteous, helpful, and professional.