Cooper LP Gas Company Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   58 Reviews
3097 HAL SILER DR
SANFORD, NC 27332
(919) 777-2414
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 2, 2016
P.W.
PITTSBORO, NC
Cooper Gas Company always makes sure we are taken care of on a timely manner, if we have any gas issues the response time is always quick. Thank you for years of taking care of our heating needs.
December 1, 2016
T.G.
CAMERON, NC
Great job!
November 30, 2016
D.J.
BROADWAY, NC
York Tech don't hesitate to inform the actual homeowner fireplace needed to be replaced so that it wasn't just my word against theirs
November 30, 2016
T.A.M.B.
SEAGROVE, NC
Very easy to speak with and took the concerns of the consumer very seriously. Impressive
November 25, 2016
J.R.
SANFORD, NC
Quality service
November 24, 2016
M.P.
SANFORD, NC
Very niceno complaintsand we got it when we really needed it.
November 23, 2016
B.B.
SANFORD, NC
Nice people...professional yet friendly. Attentive
November 18, 2016
S.W.
PITTSBORO, NC
Courteous, prompt, efficient, knowledgeable personnel coupled with a fairly priced product.
November 18, 2016
R.S.
SANFORD, NC
The prompt deliveries.I I have never had a problem with them.
November 17, 2016
P.M.
SANFORD, NC
Ive never had a problem.
November 17, 2016
S.K.
BROADWAY, NC
He was efficient and very polite.
November 17, 2016
J.R.
SANFORD, NC
Service tech Tommy did a super job getting all appliances up and running, and was very thorough
November 14, 2016
E.M.
SANFORD, NC
Dawn Farmer from the Sanford, NC office went out of her way to make sure that I had propane in my tank on the day that we arrived in our new house. The customer service was EXCELLENT. She was extremely friendly and went the extra mile for me when she didn't have to.
November 12, 2016
M.C.
PITTSBORO, NC
Quick response Ease of ordering, payment Courteous employees
November 10, 2016
A.C.
MONCURE, NC
Dawn at the sanford office was very nice and helped quickly set up service at my new rental home. The technician, Robert, was really helpful and made sure he didn't leave until all the burners on my stove were in working order... they were being uncooperative. He also readily answered all my "out of curiosity" questions very graciously! Super nice guy. Thanks!!
November 10, 2016
A.A.
SANFORD, NC
The guy does a good job.
November 10, 2016
C.H.
MONCURE, NC
I have had them 11 years and I have had no problems with them.
November 10, 2016
L.M.
SANFORD, NC
LP Cooper Gas Company are always prompt and polite.
November 6, 2016
D.R.
SANFORD, NC
Dawn is so pleasant to speak with and always has a positive attitude. When I visited the office she was very helpful and had a smile on her face. During our phone conversations I could tell she was smiling on the other side.
November 3, 2016
T.J.J.
SILER CITY, NC
Everything was good.