CorePower Yoga - Bellevue Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1423 Reviews
10307 NE 10th St
Bellevue, WA 98004
(425) 590-9113
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 8, 2017
K.C.
CA
Great class options and navy classes to choose from depending on your schedule.
December 2, 2017
K.D.
Bellevue, WA
Amazing instructors, good vibes, clean, consistent!
November 29, 2017
A.H.
Renton, CA
High quality, welcoming and challenging
November 29, 2017
C.P.
Bellevue, WA
When you find a teacher that you fit with, the experience is great! Classroom size is good, not too big or small. Each teacher brings a different perspective and advice on the poses.
November 29, 2017
C.K.
Kirkland, WA
I wish you had more afternoon yoga sculpt classes, but have no other complaints/concerns. love the classes and customer service/attitude/vibe. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
November 29, 2017
S.Y.
San Jose, CA
Great space and very welcoming staff.
November 29, 2017
Y.D.
BELLEVUE, WA
November 28, 2017
L.H.
Seattle, WA
Very clean and well-kept changing facilities and great teachers!
November 27, 2017
L.T.
CA
teachers are fabublous
November 27, 2017
L.R.
CA
Great instructors-Clean studios & locker room.
November 24, 2017
E.A.
Seattle, WA
Great instructors! Lots of available times.
November 24, 2017
S.G.
CA
Great class like the addition of weights
November 14, 2017
S.F.
Bellevue, WA
Really motivating instructors, positive environment, accessibility
November 13, 2017
N.W.
Bellevue, WA
instructors have been great and the staff all very welcoming. Being out of practice for so long, I have really appreciated the positive environment of this studio and feel welcomed as is.
November 12, 2017
L.F.
Brooklyn, NY
Instructor Michelle was great
November 11, 2017
E.M.
Carnation, WA
I love how friendly everyone is. I always get a good practice in. I leave feeing refreshed and happy. I do wish core power had better deals on clothing but I still love core power. I to core power for yoga:)))
November 6, 2017
C.B.
CA
Clean locker rooms with good showers. Good HVAC system in yoga room.
October 31, 2017
L.B.
Redmond, WA
I absolutely loved the service and the classes. They were amazing, and the instructors were very calming. I sadly am too far from the location with my new job that I will be looking for a yoga studio closer in Redmond/Woodinville. However if I don't find one as good as corepower I will commute for this amazing studio!
October 31, 2017
E.K.
Bellevue, WA
I love the Bellevue studio! I reallllly like that there are mirrors on 2 sides of the room. The teachers are wonderful :) It can get a bit too hot for my preference sometimes.. but other than that, it's awesome!
October 31, 2017
A.C.
Redmond, WA
Clean studio, great teachers, amazing workouts