CorePower Yoga - Blackhawk Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   923 Reviews
3494 Blackhawk Plaza Circle
Danville, CA 94506
(925) 854-4517
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 14, 2017
J.S.
Danville, CA
Very inviting for a new member who had never done yoga before
August 12, 2017
M.J.
DANVILLE, CA
Great experience There was one instructor that would provide lavender wet towel at the end of the class but no one else does it. It was a great ending to hot yoga!
August 11, 2017
D.D.M.
Danville, CA
Consistent.
August 10, 2017
F.H.
Brentwood, CA
Big room and excellent instructors.
August 10, 2017
M.P.
DUBLIN, CA
Friendly and profesdiional. Great classes for all levels!!
August 9, 2017
M.B.
Pleasanton, CA
Awesome instructors and classes
August 8, 2017
A.N.
Danville, CA
Instructors, cleanliness of the facility, friendliness
August 8, 2017
J.R.
ALAMO
Clean and inviting facilities, great teachers, and great class format
August 5, 2017
J.S.
CA
Professional. Facility is clean (blackhawk) and organized. Nicole was fantastic at YogaSculpt. I love how she's so positive and helps correct and how she talks to the beat of the music. lots of positive energy from her!! LOve it!
August 4, 2017
W.Q.A.W.
Albany, CA
Thank u all
August 3, 2017
G.M.
Santa Barbara, CA
The teachers!
August 3, 2017
D.M.
Danville, CA
HPF is my favorite class and I wish I could go more. It's very clean and the teachers are great. The one complaint I have which wouldn't detour me from sending people up there was there was a student in training on Monday in class and she went to the front row right in front of me and she was jumping the gun with the movements before Kay had qued them she kept walking around the class and coming in and out of the room so it was distracting and a little annoying. But other than that I love coming there and it's not the studios fault
August 3, 2017
G.S.
Alamo, CA
A clean studio. Friendly staff. I would love to attend a yoga class that was at 1/2 speed. Fewer poses but more time spent in each. Also, please ask your C1 and C1.5 instructors to stay at the front of their classes and demostrate the poses more. Having a teacher that leads from the front of the class (while doing the poses) instead of constantly walking around and talking a group of beginners thru the class is far more effective. Especially when english is the second language of the teacher or student. Accents can be very difficult to understand
August 2, 2017
C.B.
CA
Staff members are very positive. I found the classes that I've taken to be challenging, but well coached.
August 1, 2017
T.D.
Danville, CA
i absolutely treasure my time at core power... wish i could make it everyday!
August 1, 2017
R.K.
Danville, CA
Great workout and fabulous teachers
July 31, 2017
A.T.
Livermore, CA
It's walking distance from my office.
July 31, 2017
S.A.
san ramon, CA
Super friendly and encouraging with challenging classes
July 31, 2017
M.O.
Canoga Park, CA
Everyone was INCREDIBLY nice. They went out of their way to be helpful and kind. I felt so beyond welcomed. They have created an incredible atmosphere. Also everything is very clean.
July 31, 2017
J.T.
San ramon, CA
The instructors and facilities are all top notch!