CorePower Yoga - Brea Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1728 Reviews
3415 E. Imperial Highway 2nd Floor
Brea, California 92823
(714) 706-3025
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2017
A.I.
Corona, CA
Great class
November 17, 2017
Z.S.
brea, CA
Top quality
November 13, 2017
Z.W.
fullerton, CA
Everything
November 11, 2017
P.P.
CA
Just took YS this morning. Awesome class! Challenging & invigorating
November 10, 2017
C.N.
Garden grove, CA
Very friendly staff
November 10, 2017
G.L.
LOMA LINDA, CA
The instructor I had was amazing.definitely top 10, especially for a yoga sculpt which I typically hate
November 9, 2017
W.S.
PLACENTIA, CA
I love getting a great work out as well as a relaxing stretching and meditation session all at the same time.
November 9, 2017
L.E.
Anaheim, CA
Great classes and instructors!
November 8, 2017
K.K.
ORANGE, CA
I love how welcoming everyone is at the studio. It is a peaceful respite from my crazy regular life. Thank you
November 6, 2017
J.H.K.G.
CA
Clean facility. Motivating instructors. Well organized classes. It was a good workout! My body felt refreshed after the class.
November 6, 2017
A.C.
CA
Very clean locker room and how good of a workout you get in the class
November 4, 2017
M.S.
Irvine, CA
Great classes wonderful instructors lots of options
November 3, 2017
C.M.
TUSTIN, CA
Staff energy and positive environment
November 2, 2017
J.D.
Fullerton, CA
The availability of classes offered
November 1, 2017
A.B.
CA
Very understanding instructor, very pleasant to be there, it was my first time, my daughter took me with her :) <3
October 30, 2017
L.L.
SAN FRANCISCO, CA
Maycie was an amazing teacher and brought some great energy to our yoga sculpt class (:
October 28, 2017
R.D.
Walnut, CA
The yoga teachers are friendly, the all know your name. They make your feel at ease.
October 28, 2017
C.C.
CA
Instructor Minsun is amazing. Great detailed instructions and I like her added personal message with her sessions.
October 28, 2017
K.C.
Denver, CO
Lots of class options at convenient times. Clean studio and friendly staff
October 27, 2017
E.S.
Fullerton, CA
Professional and friendly staff. Clean facility. Lots of class time offerings.