CorePower Yoga - Bucktown Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3488 Reviews
1704 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago, IL 60647
(773) 227-9642
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 18, 2017
C.B.
Chicago, IL
The space was very warm and cozy. The instructor was very enjoyable and inviting.
December 15, 2017
A.M.
CHICAGO, IL
Love it a lot..only feedback is that the women's lock room at Bucktown in Chicago has an awful design and setup. It can't handle the volume of people that come in. But everything else is great so far!
December 9, 2017
R.N.
CHICAGO, IL
Great instructors and convenient class times
December 8, 2017
J.L.
Chicago, IL
LOVED every experience I've had so far at the Bucktown location. Laura Nu & Manny are awesome instructors who make each class not only challenging, but fun!!
December 7, 2017
A.P.
oaklawn, IL
The candleight claas I attended was amazing as well as the staff was very welcoming!
December 5, 2017
S.M.
Chicago, IL
I love this studio!
December 5, 2017
T.B.
CHICAGO, IL
Amazing instructor, probably my favorite class I have ever taken. I don’t do yoga that often, but, it really was a great class!
December 4, 2017
A.H.
Chicago, IL
I enjoy the range of classes. The staff is extremely friendly. I also really enjoyed the Core Power 1 class this Saturday with Brianna because she incorporated essential oils.
November 29, 2017
C.M.
Chicago, IL
Instructors, classes & facility are all great! My only suggestion might be to develop a better system for transitioning between classes in the same studio on busy days. Sometimes, the lobby gets very crowded and it's difficult to determine when a studio is finished being cleaned and if it's ok to enter.
November 27, 2017
C.M.
Chicago, IL
I hate that C2 evening classes keep getting canceled for Teacher training courses. I don't have a very flexible schedule and the 730pm classes are very doable for me. And now I see that they're canceled AGAIN? Every time I've gone, they've been fairly full. I feel like this is a misstep. That is my only complaint, though. I love everything else about the studio and the teachers.
November 25, 2017
J.K.
WESTMONT, IL
Friendly atmosphere
November 24, 2017
A.C.
Chicago, IL
The instructors have all been super friendly and helpful, which is nice as I've just committed myself to practicing yoga regularly. I'm new and unfamiliar with a lot, and they've helped guide me and made me feel welcome. :)
November 24, 2017
N.E.
CHICAGO, IL
EVERYTHING. Especially the heated studios and the spraying of essential oils at the end of HPF.
November 22, 2017
P.D.
CHICAGO, IL
Great teachers, studio is always clean.
November 22, 2017
A.F.
Chicago, IL
The friendly and welcoming culture.
November 22, 2017
K.A.
CHICAGO, IL
I love that the class is different every single time I come
November 21, 2017
T.V.
CHICAGO, IL
great workout
November 20, 2017
M.H.
St paul, MN
Good pace not too fast like some instructors
November 19, 2017
D.O.
CHICAGO, IL
The whole experience
November 17, 2017
M.C.
Chicago, IL
Sculpt is such a great work out and the instructors at Bucktown are the best!