CorePower Yoga - Colorado Boulevard Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2521 Reviews
1699 S Colorado Blvd
Denver, CO 80222
3037539642
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 19, 2017
L.S.
DENVER, CO
EVERYTHING! Especially the instructors!
November 15, 2017
M.C.
Englewood, CO
Locker Rooms are fantastic
November 15, 2017
D.D.W.
Philadelphia, PA
Dorian is fantastic!
November 14, 2017
R.K.
DENVER, CO
Awesome. Tara is the best! I think my only complaint was that there were a ton of people in the room at a time and I felt like I didn't have room to move and be free. Other than that I love this studio.
November 11, 2017
H.G.
CO
The teacher was very detailed and a good leader. The workout was a good all over body workout
November 10, 2017
M.P.
Denver, CO
The yoga instructors have been so helpful and positive. The facility is welcoming.
November 10, 2017
R.M.
Denver, CO
Great classes!
November 9, 2017
L.P.
CO
Great music in the classes and great instructors.
November 9, 2017
M.D.
Fort Collins, CO
The warm room is amazing! It’s also always clean.
November 6, 2017
M.T.
Denver, CO
Good selection of clothes and everyone who works there is awesome!
November 4, 2017
J.G.
Denver, CO
Consistency, know what I am going to get here and at all locations in US. Travel a ton for work
November 2, 2017
T.G.
DENVER, CO
CoBo is very close to my house so it makes it easy to get to before and after work. I love Jodie and Ruby! Their classes are the highlight of my week. Products are always merchandised well and everything is easy to find.
November 1, 2017
J.K.
DENVER, CO
I really like the multiple times and classes that are available. I can always find a class that I like!
November 1, 2017
D.B.
Denver, CO
Variety of class times and teachers
October 31, 2017
L.R.
Aurora, CO
Great studio and great line-up of teachers.
October 30, 2017
M.W.
DENVER, CO
Your studio always has a very inviting warm comfortable feeling in it
October 30, 2017
C.W.
Glendale, CO
The teachers are wonderful and the studio is clean
October 30, 2017
C.H.
CHICAGO, IL
I love the variety of classes, the amazing instructors, and the heat!
October 30, 2017
R.B.
Golden, CO
Studio is large, yoga sculpt class times are ideal before and after work and best selection of men's yoga clothes in Denver!
October 28, 2017
M.P.
DENVER, CO
I love yoga sculpt and the C2 classes. The instructors are wonderful and I like that he classes are heated. I been going to Corepower for years and always one of my favorite workouts.