CorePower Yoga - Downtown Minneapolis Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2150 Reviews
501 Washington Ave S #200
Minneapolis, MN 55415
6123759642
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
D.H.
WALNUT CREEK, CA
Class was so challenging!!! Bring these moves to Walnut Creek!! Loved it.
November 16, 2017
C.K.
MINNEAPOLIS, MN
Class was good. room was nice and hot. Don't not like that we have to pay for parking. But that's downtown for ya.
November 15, 2017
N.O.
SHoreview, MN
Beautiful facility, great instructors.
November 14, 2017
M.J.
MN
love the intensity of the classes!
November 13, 2017
J.H.
WAYZATA, MN
Love this place, it's my go-to studio, and has been for years. Things are usually pretty clean, but I noticed the ceiling fan in the men's locker room is starting to look like a cloud there are so many clumps of dust on it.
November 13, 2017
T.S.
Houston, TX
Everything!
November 13, 2017
K.K.
Hastings, MN
The convenience of being one block away and the challenge to try new things.
November 10, 2017
M.B.
Shoreview, MN
I like everything about your studio: fantastic instructors; great location; easy, reasonably priced parking; super hot studios; wide open lobby with large selection of merchandise and friendly staff.
November 7, 2017
S.A.
ANDOVER, MN
Atmosphere and friendly staff
November 5, 2017
S.H.
MINNEAPOLIS, MN
Everything is clean, instructors are all incredible
November 5, 2017
M.L.
Hastings, MN
The instructors are so welcoming and create such an uplifting community. Corepower yoga in downtown offers so much more than just a great workout, it's therapeautic!
November 5, 2017
M.M.
St Paul, MN
Loved marissa’s class
November 4, 2017
M.L.
MINNEAPOLIS, MN
The studio interior!
November 4, 2017
J.J.
Minneapolis, MN
Great instructors and space. Always feel stronger and more relaxed after a class.
November 4, 2017
A.B.
Minneapolis, MN
Consistency
November 3, 2017
B.S.
Minneapolis, MN
Teachers are great. Three different studios. Great facilities.
November 3, 2017
A.K.
Minneapolis, MN
I love the community and support
November 3, 2017
M.M.N.
Lake Elmo, MN
Amazing teachers.
November 2, 2017
A.E.
MIinneapolis, MN
Friendly and welcoming environment for all ages and abilities. Consistently excellent classes Times all though the day and into the evening
October 31, 2017
S.H.
Cambridge, MN
I love the fact that it's heated and the atmosphere is energetic