CorePower Yoga - Easton Gateway Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   308 Reviews
4181 Weaverton Lane
Columbus, OH 43219
(614) 705-0053
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 17, 2017
E.C.
Sunbury, OH
It's been great. Facility very clean, professional compared to a normal gym. Feel more like you're in a spa. Staff is very friendly and makes a beginner feel comfortable and don't correct every move I make that is incorrect. Yet don't change pace or rythmn which makes it challenging in a good way, so I don't feel like I'm not part of group.
January 17, 2017
R.P.
Sunbury, OH
Great teacher, comfortable facility.
January 16, 2017
J.S.
Plain City
Makes me feel good!
January 14, 2017
G.V.
New Albany, OH
Excellent staff.
January 12, 2017
E.A.
Columbus, OH
The instructor was great at helping the students of various levels in the class. The facilities were clean and the staff was very friendly!
January 10, 2017
M.W.K.
WESTERVILLE, OH
Everything. Elizabeth is an awesome studio manager and the teachers are just fantastic!
January 10, 2017
B.F.
COLUMBUS, OH
I love the environment and support the teachers give! It is a very welcoming environment and I look forward to bettering my practice each time I come in.
January 9, 2017
I.C.
Gahanna, OH
Beautiful facilities and the instructor was wonderful. Very personable and helpful.
January 9, 2017
J.B.
BLACKLICK, OH
Sense of community, variety of classes and schedule, etc.
January 8, 2017
D.F.
Kailua, HI
Great people, great instructors, I love the cpy community in C-Bus!!!
January 6, 2017
J.P.
COLUMBUS, OH
The classes offered, the friendly and upbeat instructors who take the time to answer any/all questions, the yoga teacher training (which was the reason I came to CPY). My experience has been wonderful.
January 4, 2017
J.P.
Westerville, OH
Friendly and welcoming environment
January 3, 2017
A.S.
West Jefferson, OH
Megan re and Megan hi are the only 2 I have taken classes with and both are great! I like Easton better than the short north because parking is free and the studios are private.
January 1, 2017
J.L.
PARK RIDGE, IL
Great workout and instructors were very personable and friendly. Nice, clean studio - I will be back! Love it!
December 31, 2016
A.E.
BLACKLICK, OH
I loved the class and the experience!
December 31, 2016
J.M.
Bexley, OH
Have enjoyed every class I have enrolled at both Columbus locations ns, wish I could attend more often
December 29, 2016
A.R.
WESTERVILLE, OH
Amazing staff and favilities. I'm a huge fan of the format!
December 29, 2016
L.R.
New Albany, OH
I really enjoyed the yoga sculpting classes! I thought this was the best all over workout I have attended. I plan to join your facility in two months. That's when my current gym membership expires!
December 28, 2016
E.L.
MD
Everyone I've met as been amazing and supportive! I love how inviting everyone is, I definitely feel welcome at this location. My only complaint, I literally only have one, is that there is no option to bring a guest with the membership. I feel with the amount that I'm paying monthly, it would be great to be able to bring a guest on occasion for a reduced price perhaps. Just a thought I had since joining. Otherwise my experience has been one hundred percent positive.
December 18, 2016
L.B.
BLACKLICK, OH
I love the instructors and the classes are offered at convenient times for my schedule.