CorePower Yoga - Encino Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1852 Reviews
17175 Ventura Blvd
Encino, CA 91316
(818) 906-9642
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2017
J.H.
Studio city, CA
Yoga is great, but you mobile app is not working. Thanks
October 19, 2017
J.R.
LAKE BALBOA, CA
Friendly staff and great environment
October 18, 2017
M.D.
SHERMAN OAKS, CA
Great teachers
October 16, 2017
J.S.
ENCINO, CA
It's yoga, it's hot. It's Bikram, minus the a--hole vibe and the gross carpeting.
October 12, 2017
S.S.K.I.
encino, CA
I love your staff and I am enjoying my classes. And yes I will tell my friends. Thank you all for everything you are doing.
October 12, 2017
S.K.
Chatsworth, CA
loved it!
October 10, 2017
N.W.
Sherman oaks, CA
Great studio, awesome teachers, what more could you ask for! ((And free parking ... SCORE!))
October 9, 2017
C.F.
Reseda, CA
I love CorePower- and this is my FAVORITE location!!
October 5, 2017
F.T.
Woodland Hills, CA
The instructors are amazing - especially jake and liesel. Please give them both more classes at encino! It's great that HPF and CP2 are available at convenient times on the schedule. The classes are very fun and challenging!
October 2, 2017
V.L.A.L.
Encino, CA
I appreciate the effort to constantly improve instruction and class times in an effort to meet the needs of a diverse demographic!!! I so enjoy the friendship and interest the instructors at CorePower Encino offer every yoga practitioner!!!
September 30, 2017
S.D.
VALLEY VILLAGE, CA
September 30, 2017
F.M.
Encino, CA
Love the classes and love the energy at Corepower. I was greeted with smiles. The lobby area was clean, however there was some dust in the studio. Overall, I had a great experience.
September 27, 2017
F.G.
Northridge, CA
The friendliness and overall environment!
September 26, 2017
M.R.
CA
Instructors were great and very helpful. Justin gave a very relaxing and smooth, stress-free session. I recommend the beginners class for anyone.
September 26, 2017
L.M.
VALLEY VILLAGE, CA
Studio is a gem. Best in LA valley. Bring back the jar of tea bags.
September 25, 2017
M.G.
TARZANA, CA
Highly trained yoga instructors. Amazing class format and good music playlists.
September 20, 2017
L.E.
Bell Canyon, CA
I love Gabriella as an instructor! Please keep her forever! Thank you!
September 19, 2017
J.G.
Encino, CA
Love the classes
September 18, 2017
M.M.
San Pedro, CA
Service is great. Staff members are very accommodating and energetic! Maybe an available selection of hydrating drinks would help after more intense classes?
September 17, 2017
T.G.
ENCINO, CA
Great classes! Convenient schedule. Love the teachers!