CorePower Yoga - Fair Oaks Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   470 Reviews
5275 Sunrise Boulevard
Fair Oaks, CA 95628
(916) 827-3064
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 21, 2017
K.T.
Hayward, CA
Work out
February 18, 2017
J.M.
Fair Oaks, CA
Love all the teachers!
February 17, 2017
K.R.
Tracy, CA
Best work out ever. Love the vibe. Great energy.
February 17, 2017
J.M.
FAIR OAKS, CA
Clean and comfortable facility. Cool music and great workouts. I especially like the massage with the peppermint oil during class.
February 16, 2017
J.G.
Fair Oaks, CA
Very good and calm environment. Was very welcoming and cozy.
February 16, 2017
T.C.
RANCHO CORDOVA, CA
The manager, Erin is super nice and welcoming, all the teachers are friendly, enthusiastic and do a great job leading the classes. The studio is very clean with really nice amenities
February 16, 2017
T.D.
ORANGEVALE, CA
Convenient location. Great variety of class times
February 14, 2017
B.M.
FAIR OAKS, CA
Everyone is so nice and welcoming! The facilities are clean and beautiful and I have come to love yoga at CPY Fair Oaks
February 14, 2017
D.L.R.
Fair Oaks, CA
It is a beautiful facility and the instructors are wonderful.
February 8, 2017
S.W.
FAIR OAKS, CA
Friendly staff, clean, challenging classes
February 7, 2017
D.S.
CA
Lots of classes, nice looking facility, and great staff
February 7, 2017
A.K.
Denver, CO
Great studio, good variety of classes and lovely instructors!
February 7, 2017
N.G.
LOS ANGELES, CA
The staff was really cool!
February 6, 2017
R.M.
Sacramento, CA
Love this studio!! Staff is awesome! Beautiful, clean studio!! Great vibes!!
February 5, 2017
L.B.
Citrus Heights, CA
I feel so very welcome whenever I visit the studio. I think the instructors are inspiring and supportive. I feel calmer in my life and healthier too. The only drawback is that the clothes are overpriced.
January 31, 2017
M.B.
Citrus Heights, CA
The locker room - such a simple pleasure Outstanding staff
January 29, 2017
M.D.
Oakland, CA
Sarah and Erin were very helpful. I enjoyed Sarah's class a lot! The studio was well maintained and it was very welcoming.
January 28, 2017
G.A.
Rancho cordova, CA
The staff is friendly and very helpful. Facility is clean!! Classes are amazing.
January 27, 2017
R.F.
CA
Gina taught Sculpt and it was my first class at Core Power. Even though it was an empty class, she treated it like any other and did an excellent job. She payed attention to my poses and form and did the entire workout with me while instructing the whole time! I loved how Sculpt was a full body workout incorporating hand weights, ab work, squats, etc. I left feeling amazing and would recommend anyone to take a class from Gina!
January 27, 2017
J.A.
Orangevale, CA
great studio. friendly instructors