CorePower Yoga - Fort Collins Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1814 Reviews
2700 S College Ave
Fort Collins, CO 80525
(970) 224-4615
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 25, 2017
E.N.
Boulder, CO
Teressa was a teacher who made the investment in a CP class worthwhile. She has a lot to teach, and I urge her to tap into her students' needs and really bend the class to their experience. Challenge is good, but it should be narrated. Really liked her approach to the C2 class format.
July 24, 2017
L.K.
CO
To me the studio, change rooms and reception seemed very modern and upbeat. Every single instructor and staff member has been enthusiastic towards working and practicing yoga. In my opinion the yoga instructor is what really makes a yoga practice a great experience. Every instructor I have had so far has guided the practice so well that it creates a more enjoyable flow and is easier to follow. They really seem to care and try hard. -Fort Collins
July 24, 2017
C.T.
Chicago, IL
I was in town visiting family and decided to go to the Fort Collins Corepower for a yoga class. I am a black tag member and usually practice in Chicago but the staff welcomed me with open arms! The teacher of the class, Callie, introduced her self and provided a lot of hands on assistance. She even gave me some pointers and praise at the end of class. I will definitely be coming back the next time I am in town!
July 21, 2017
C.B.
FORT COLLINS, CO
1. Everyone (instructors and desk staff) has been very welcoming and friendly! 2. In class adjustments and verbal cues are extremely beneficial!
July 20, 2017
J.H.
Boulder, CO
Chris is a talented instructor and made everyone feel welcome and inclusive. I would definitely recommend Chris and take his class again.
July 20, 2017
A.R.
Westminster, CO
Good quality brands and very unique merchandise! Always switching it up too
July 19, 2017
S.S.O.S.
Fort Collins, CO
Love the classes
July 19, 2017
A.E.
Fort Collins, CO
CorePower has excellent classes and awesome instructors.
July 17, 2017
A.W.
Fort Collins, CO
Consistent. Clean. Good music. Kind teachers. Easy system of check in. The adjustments are always my favorite. I feel like the teachers are experienced and well rounded in their styles.
July 16, 2017
K.E.W.
FORT COLLINS, CO
The heat and the teachers!
July 14, 2017
M.W.
Greeley, CO
Variety of class offerings
July 14, 2017
K.N.
Fort Collins, CO
Great instructors and clean facility!
July 14, 2017
E.C.
Aurora, CO
I like the environment created by employees
July 13, 2017
C.F.
LOVELAND, CO
Everyone is extremely friendly and knowledgeable in the practice!!
July 11, 2017
M.L.
AURORA, CO
The teachers are awesome
July 11, 2017
M.C.
Fort collins, CO
Many, many classes to choose from. Great sculpt class. Friendly environment.
July 7, 2017
D.S.
FORT COLLINS, CO
Everyone is super friendly. Would like to see more level 3 classes on the schedule :)
July 7, 2017
L.P.
FORT COLLINS, CO
Great instructors, great classes
July 3, 2017
R.V.V.
Sioux Falls, SD
It was a great workout and having never been there before I did not feel like I was getting left behind. The atmosphere was so awesome.
July 2, 2017
B.P.
Fort Collins, CO
Effective and friendly