Corepower Yoga - Fremont Street Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   4566 Reviews
215 Fremont Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 200-4137
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 21, 2017
K.H.
CA
Great workout.
November 20, 2017
D.S.
Palos Verdes Estates, CA
Great teacher! She was awesome! Playlist, exercises flow very nice! Will be back!
November 20, 2017
A.P.
LAGUNA BEACH, CA
I loved my instructor and your studio! Great location! My only complaint was that the locker room was too packed. I know it was because of the evening hour classes but it was really hard to get around. Otherwise, everything was awesome!
November 19, 2017
J.Y.
San Francisco, CA
LOVE IT!
November 17, 2017
L.O.
CA
It's a great workout. Great teachers. Great methods. Love it!
November 17, 2017
J.K.
San Francisco, CA
Multiple classes
November 17, 2017
O.S.
CA
Great instructors! Great space! Great shop!
November 14, 2017
R.S.
CA
Love corepower, but I feel like there is a big difference between instructors and therefore you never know what kind of class or the type of experience you are going to have
November 14, 2017
M.A.
San Francisco, CA
The teachers are really wonderful!
November 13, 2017
A.Q.
CA
I like instructors
November 13, 2017
T.B.
DENVER, CO
Everything.
November 10, 2017
L.B.
Washington, DC
awesome instructors; huge studio; great amenities (hair dryer is a life saver)
November 10, 2017
P.S.
Los Angeles, CA
The tea tree oil that you use to clean the mats
November 10, 2017
K.W.
Atlanta, GA
The classes are busy and the instructors are very educated.
November 10, 2017
T.M.D.
MINNEAPOLIS, MN
Love having core powers in the cities I visit for work I've been to Fremont several times and will continue to come back Instructors are terrific and the studio is convenient to downtown
November 9, 2017
C.R.
CA
Everyone has been so nice and incredibly helpful. The facilities are great, and although I didn't come by for the little shop, there are all sorts of finds in your retail section as well. Really enjoying my first classes here. Thank you!
November 9, 2017
A.F.
CA
It was my first time doing Yoga. The pace was right and it was very calm. The staff were friendly. Would definitely do it again.
November 8, 2017
S.M.B.
SAINT PAUL, MN
Great 75 minute class
November 7, 2017
N.M.
Brisbane, CA
I like the consistency of the classes. I like the teachers. I like the products you sell. They are unique and functional.
November 7, 2017
T.Y.
CA
I LOVED the instructor, (Melissa?), she is an amazing yogi and led a very powerful class. The studio was clean and the showers were some of the cleanest I've seen in a CPY studio.