CorePower Yoga - Greenwood Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1222 Reviews
10004 Aurora Ave #6
Seattle, WA 98133
(206) 397-3958
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
M.B.
Escalon, CA
I took my first hot yoga class with Tiffanie [LAST NAME REMOVED] and it was an incredible experience!
November 16, 2017
K.D.
SEATTLE, WA
Enthusiastic and friendly instructors. Lots of class times and class options which makes attending a class easy. Easy parking.
November 15, 2017
A.C.
Bothell, WA
The facility was clean and I liked the instructor. She was very good at demonstrating poses and giving good cues.
November 7, 2017
S.K.
Seattle, WA
Love this studio!
November 7, 2017
J.D.
seattle, WA
Never too crowded
November 6, 2017
K.N.
Seattle, WA
Beautiful studio, great teachers
November 4, 2017
K.T.
SEATTLE, WA
The instructors are excellent. very welcoming when you arrive. The changing room are spacious and clean. Most of all I like the option with having 4 clubs within 15 minutes of each other.
November 2, 2017
S.D.
Seattle, WA
It’s my favorite studio in town. Beautiful,modern facilities. Teachers are highly knowledgeable and interactive. I️ am only sad there’s not a location in shoreline 😂 . The variety of classes make the membership so worth it. I plan to become a member again soon.
November 1, 2017
K.H.
Seattle, WA
Great customer service
October 30, 2017
V.U.
Seattle, WA
I like the variety of classes and times available.
October 30, 2017
S.L.
Seattle, WA
Easy access, clean, instructors are nice, good experience.
October 29, 2017
C.B.
CA
Jessica is a great instructor!
October 27, 2017
H.O.
Seattle, WA
Variety of times, locations, and classes makes it easy to get a workout in even though my schedule is very different every day. I also like going in different cities when I travel. Also it's a challenging workout so it's well worth my time
October 27, 2017
M.M.M.
SEATTLE, WA
great teachers
October 25, 2017
I.M.C.
Seattle, WA
The studio is very clean. There is plenty of parking and the staff are great. I like the Sunday morning C1 class with Tiffany.
October 17, 2017
B.K.
CA
The Greenlake CPY is my favorite studio in the Seattle area. All the people I have come across are super nice and know what they are doing.The fireplace in the hot studio is amazing and really sets a nice environment both inside the studio and while waiting for class to begin from the outside as well. I fully intend on taking additional classes here periodically and I always recommend it to others that I know do yoga.
October 16, 2017
K.B.
Seattle, WA
teachers, locations & schedule
October 16, 2017
K.C.
SEATTLE, WA
I love that you have so many classes every day. I love the heat, candlelight and the instructors are so friendly and warm!
October 14, 2017
L.S.
CA
This branch was very accommodating. Gabby was helpful and described the types of classes that were offered very descriptively.
October 13, 2017
K.V.
Shoreline, WA
I wish the packages were a little bit cheaper by like even $20 to $40 because the classes are so great. I do plan to continue going to corepower yoga.