CorePower Yoga - Greenwood Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1258 Reviews
10004 Aurora Ave #6
Seattle, WA 98133
(206) 397-3958
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 10, 2017
K.H.
SEATTLE, WA
Beautiful studio and great classes!
December 8, 2017
P.S.
Seattle, WA
Lovely teachers, super accommodating and beautiful studio !
December 5, 2017
L.L.
Shoreline, WA
Tiffanie's HPF class is awesome. Also great staff and clean facilities.
December 3, 2017
M.P.
SEATTLE, WA
A good variety of teachers. Their classes are most always challenging and differ from class-to-class.
December 3, 2017
J.L.
CA
Amazing teachers! Tons of classes!
December 2, 2017
H.O.
SEATTLE, WA
This is a beautiful studio! I love the space and the associates were all really helpful.
December 2, 2017
L.O.
Seattle, WA
The variety of classes at different times
November 30, 2017
E.D.
Seattle, WA
Service is fantastic. Facilities very clean and organized.
November 24, 2017
R.M.
Denver, CO
Instructor knowledgeable, too fast for me personally.
November 20, 2017
T.P.
SEATTLE, WA
Brittany was amazing. She’s clearly an experienced and practiced teacher. Excellent all around!
November 17, 2017
M.B.
Escalon, CA
I took my first hot yoga class with Tiffanie [LAST NAME REMOVED] and it was an incredible experience!
November 16, 2017
K.D.
SEATTLE, WA
Enthusiastic and friendly instructors. Lots of class times and class options which makes attending a class easy. Easy parking.
November 15, 2017
A.C.
Bothell, WA
The facility was clean and I liked the instructor. She was very good at demonstrating poses and giving good cues.
November 7, 2017
S.K.
Seattle, WA
Love this studio!
November 7, 2017
J.D.
seattle, WA
Never too crowded
November 6, 2017
K.N.
Seattle, WA
Beautiful studio, great teachers
November 4, 2017
K.T.
SEATTLE, WA
The instructors are excellent. very welcoming when you arrive. The changing room are spacious and clean. Most of all I like the option with having 4 clubs within 15 minutes of each other.
November 2, 2017
S.D.
Seattle, WA
It’s my favorite studio in town. Beautiful,modern facilities. Teachers are highly knowledgeable and interactive. I️ am only sad there’s not a location in shoreline 😂 . The variety of classes make the membership so worth it. I plan to become a member again soon.
November 1, 2017
K.H.
Seattle, WA
Great customer service
October 30, 2017
V.U.
Seattle, WA
I like the variety of classes and times available.