Corepower Yoga - Henderson Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1381 Reviews
1907 N Henderson Ave
Dallas, TX 75206
469.249.8230
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
A.D.
Dallas, TX
Convenient class schedules, lots of variety in the types of classes and helpful instructors
May 25, 2017
H.H.
Grapevine, TX
It was a fun and challenging class. Well instructed.
May 25, 2017
E.D.
Granby, MA
Loved Hana's sculpt class. Made me sweat all the way through svasana.
May 23, 2017
T.W.
Dallas, TX
The instructor for the Yoga Sculpt class on Saturday (5/20) at 9am was amazing! The class was also amazing. I'm still sore! Going back for candlelight yoga tonight for the first time. If all works out with scheduling, I will definitely be signing up here. Great work!
May 19, 2017
A.O.
Dallas, TX
Loved the class! Even though it's not heated, it was warm and I felt I had a better stretch and greater flexibility towards the end of the class. The overall class, while geared towards beginners, wasn't so slow and tedious that you lost focus or tired of yoga quickly as other classes I have taken which really helped me progress through the class and look forward to next time.
May 18, 2017
A.H.
Dallas, TX
Love the atmosphere and the energy level of the classes.
May 18, 2017
M.D.L.V.
DALLAS, TX
Yoga sculpt is my favorite. Instructors are great
May 17, 2017
L.M.
MN
I love both the mockingbird and Henderson locations but I wish there were 7:00 am classes.. that would be so amazing with my schedule. I hope that can happen in the future
May 15, 2017
J.T.
DALLAS, TX
I loved this place and their employees are very nice and knowledgeable.
May 12, 2017
K.H.
Dallas, TX
Everything!! I have brought and sent several people to corepower! The instructors are the best!! Especially love tressa and take her class as often as I can.
May 12, 2017
M.N.
Dallas, TX
Classes. Studio, instructors
May 6, 2017
L.C.
CHICAGO, IL
Great teacher and environement
May 6, 2017
S.W.
MN
Loved the HPF class!
May 2, 2017
C.H.
Denver, CO
I love how attentive the instructors are and how non-judgey and friendly everyone is. It is a seriously great work out too. I feel energized and strong when I leave.
May 2, 2017
C.H.
Dallas, TX
The teachers are awesome!
May 1, 2017
S.B.
Dallas, TX
Variety of classes, location and instructors
April 30, 2017
Y.R.
IRVING, TX
Genieve was a great instructor. I left review on Swarm aka Foursquare.
April 30, 2017
P.P.
DALLAS, TX
Funnest and hardest class I've ever taken!
April 27, 2017
T.C.
MN
Karla and Brittany are AMAZING!
April 23, 2017
J.G.
DALLAS, TX
The instructors!!!!