CorePower Yoga - Laguna Hills Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1055 Reviews
23052 Lake Forest Dr #1
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
(949) 600-5332
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 11, 2017
M.J.
Lake Forest, CA
What can I say! The teachers are awesome. But can I just say I love how Nancy is not afraid to touch and adjust her students. Her adjustments are amazing. Her hands are magic! I don't have complaints except that the other day I borrowed a mat because I left mine at home and the mats are of horrible quality. Not to mention very unsafe to practice on because you slip (I don't like practicing with a towel). I transitioned from Wild Thing to Wheel and I almost didn't get a grip of my mat and could have fallen if my movements were not controlled. I guess this is more of a corporate escalation than it is of a studio but I have to say that as one of the largest Yoga studio franchises in the US, I expect to get a nice mat (these are probably $7 mats that you can buy from Walmart) especially when I'm paying $2 to rent it for an hour. Besides that, I am one happy student and I love the Laguna Hills studio.
December 5, 2017
A.A.
RANCHO SANTA MARGARITA, CA
Everything. The variety. Unfortunately, its to expensive
December 4, 2017
L.N.
Dana Point, CA
The instructor was knowledgeable and patient.
November 28, 2017
R.L.
Foothill ranch, CA
The staff and nice facilities
November 27, 2017
S.A.
newport Coast, CA
Leah was awesome, helped this old beginner & make it easier for my first lesson!
November 24, 2017
V.T.
CA
I really enjoyed the instructor and her style of hatha flow! The studio is very nice!
November 19, 2017
B.P.
Santa Ana, CA
Had an awesome session of HPF. Very welcoming staff and seem geniuinely interested in helping you have a great experience.
November 18, 2017
M.F.
Trabuco Canyon, CA
I like having C2 classes at about 4ish on weekday afternoons. I don't like the new app, I still haven't been able to get it to work. I love the instructors. I don't like it when the room is too hot.
November 17, 2017
A.B.
COSTA MESA, CA
I absolutely love the service at Core Power Yoga... All of the teachers are well versed, and caryy an excellent aura about them... I love all of the studios I go to. Extremely friendly staff.. very clean facilities and just a deep down beautiful place to practice...
November 17, 2017
J.D.
Orange, CA
I love everything about CP Laguna Hills! The staff, classes, merchandise and cleanliness are absolutely outstanding!
November 16, 2017
D.M.
ALISO VIEJO, CA
The people. 😀 Always made me feel welcomed and cared about.
November 15, 2017
J.L.
CA
Friendly and approachable staff. Great class!
November 13, 2017
G.A.
Orange, CA
Stacy is an amazing manager and yogi!
November 11, 2017
A.C.
Coto De Caza, CA
Everything. The classes are great, everyone is so welcoming and I love the lessons within each class
November 9, 2017
J.M.C.
Aliso Viejo, CA
Love the studios especially the time that classes are offered so much better than other places problem is I can't afford the monthly fees it's way way too high
November 8, 2017
P.S.
IRVINE, CA
The format of the classes. There are no surprises, but know what is expected no matter who the instructor is.
November 5, 2017
M.F.
LAGUNA HILLS, CA
Clean studio, Lisa G classes
November 5, 2017
E.A.
FOOTHILL RANCH, CA
Amazing teachers. Great variety of classes.
November 5, 2017
P.M.
CA
Staff is very friendly and helpful
October 26, 2017
Z.F.
Laguna Hills, CA
Nicole Tustin, the instructor for the classes I go to, is great!