CorePower Yoga - Minnetonka Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2529 Reviews
13879 Ridgedale Dr
Minnetonka, MN 55305
9522499642
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 12, 2017
A.G.
Deephaven, MN
I was looking to change up my workouts as age is starting to work against me. It was such a great workout - first yoga class in 7 years. I couldn't walk for two days. I take that as a positive!I will be back.
December 12, 2017
M.H.
LONG LAKE, MN
Love the classes and staff. I wish you would remove the toxic mirror cleaner before classes. Counter Productive to try to do something for your health and yet are told to take a deep breath and suck in chemicals. Thank you
December 9, 2017
J.R.
Maple Grove, MN
Mickey is a favorite instructor, she offers a challenging class and keeps her classes interesting with new sequences. She’s positive and inspiring. The Minnetonka studio is always a friendly place to be.
December 9, 2017
N.E.
St. Paul, MN
Classes and products are extremely high quality- I love that when I come to CorePower, I know exactly what I’m going to get!
December 8, 2017
S.G.
Plymouth, MN
Love the studio and instructors and all the different class times
December 7, 2017
A.L.
MN
The classes and instructors are great. Love he cardio and weights with Sculpt!
December 5, 2017
D.H.
Minnetonka, MN
Friendly teachers Clean facility
December 4, 2017
O.S.
MN
Everything!!!
December 3, 2017
R.I.
MAPLE PLAIN, MN
Strong teachers, clean spaces, heated spacious studios.
December 2, 2017
T.B.
HOPKINS, MN
People, classes, space, location.
December 1, 2017
A.M.
Plymouth, MN
I’ve only taken a few classes at this studio but I enjoyed the teachers. The locker rooms are a bit crowded but that’s ok.
December 1, 2017
S.R.
Minnetrista, MN
CorePower has a great variety of classes throughout the day and into the evening.
November 30, 2017
M.Y.
Minnetonka, MN
Excellent instruction, clean studios and a healthy culture oh and the heat!!!!!
November 29, 2017
L.M.
Baltimore, MD
I love corepower and the yoga classes are my favorite that I have taken at any yoga studio!
November 29, 2017
L.B.
BETHESDA, MD
Variety of classes at times that fit my crazy schedule
November 28, 2017
J.F.
MN
Love it!
November 28, 2017
K.B.
MN
Great instructors!
November 27, 2017
A.K.
OSSEO, MN
Great instructors & clean facility.
November 27, 2017
M.D.
Minnetonka, MN
I joined CorePower Yoga in Mtka. a few months ago of this year. I had been going to a different yoga studio and was not able to get there very often due to their limited hours and distance had to drive after work to go there. Tryed corepower and decided to join that day!! Love all the different yoga classes you offer,close to my home like 5 minutes away so that is great!!! The instuctors are great ..love the hot yoga classes!!!! The managers Steven and assistant manager Travis are great!!! Just brought $100.00 gift card so am excited to use that in the future!!! Love that there is not any expiration date..........Tell my friends and family all the time how much i enjoy coming to your Yoga studio!!! Keep up the great service and classes!!!
November 27, 2017
E.L.
Minneapolis, MN
I love your class sizes, the range of classes and the overall options for times. If not Minnetonka, then I can go to st. Louis Park or Maple Grove. Always accessible and always lovely!