CorePower Yoga - Mockingbird Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1668 Reviews
5319 E Mockingbird Ln #205
Dallas, TX 75206
(214) 296-2449
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 21, 2017
N.J.
MN
Such an amazing class
August 20, 2017
A.B.
MN
I love the teachers, locations, times, and flows
August 17, 2017
B.L.
DALLAS, TX
Love the small, personable classes
August 17, 2017
C.H.
Dallas, TX
Great Management and Staff! and Challenging classes!
August 16, 2017
E.I.
MN
Challenging in a great way!
August 16, 2017
L.N.
MN
Instructors. Knowledge.
August 11, 2017
M.W.
MN
Enthusiastic instructor, very hands on with members to get the best positions!
August 11, 2017
C.B.
Dallas, TX
Friendly and welcoming environment with superb yoga teachers!!!
August 11, 2017
E.W.
Newport Beach, CA
The studio was clean, everyone was friendly an helpful, and I really enjoyed the teacher.
August 9, 2017
J.Y.
Dallas, TX
Great instructors
August 9, 2017
K.C.
Dallas, TX
Great instructors! They put time and effort into getting to know you and make sure all of your questions are answered.
August 7, 2017
G.P.
.
I love the variety of instructors and class times. I have gotten to know almost all instructors and they have become friends throughout the last few years. My body is the in the best shape of my life and no other workout is more invigorating. I LOVE Lisa, Chika, Hana, Jenni, and Maggie.
August 6, 2017
D.D.
MN
How friendly
August 6, 2017
C.R.
DALLAS, TX
Clean, consistent, and great friendly staff! Jenni M was awesome!
August 4, 2017
A.C.
STUDIO CITY, CA
Great teachers, friendly atmosphere. Lisa rocks!!!
August 4, 2017
J.S.
MN
Friendly instructor, hands on assistance and dont have to register for classes if you're a member
August 3, 2017
J.J.K.
Dallas, TX
I love the instructors, and I like how friendly the staff always is. I do miss MJ and his classes. He had the best circuits and the best music. Whatever model he was using to tailor his classes was working. I hope more instructors will be like him.
August 3, 2017
H.A.
MN
I love that it's super friendly environment with great work outs! I have enjoyed each class and Jenni is a really great instructor!
August 2, 2017
C.H.
Dallas, TX
Marco and Karla!!! The Instructors new awesome!!!!
August 1, 2017
A.H.
Dallas, TX
Maggie Ma is an awesome instructor. She is funny and vibrant. Super knowledgeable. Her music is magnificent and works well with her flow. The space is always clean as well as the locker room.