CorePower Yoga - Mockingbird Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1553 Reviews
5319 E Mockingbird Ln #205
Dallas, TX 75206
(214) 296-2449
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
N.L.
Sunnyvale, TX
I look forward to attending class daily. I love the staff and the format of the classes. Core power has completely changed my life in the best way possible. I have already referred quite a few people in my life to become members.
June 23, 2017
M.H.
DALLAS, TX
Teachers are awesome. Esp Lisa P and Maggie
June 22, 2017
J.W.
Dallas, TX
I have practiced at both Mockingbird and Henderson. Henderson is closer to my house but I like Mockingbird better, because the teachers have more experience. Henderson has given the more popular classes (5:30 and 6:30) to some "newer" teachers. Henderson has made their classes a lot easier. More of the advanced students are migrating to Mockingbird because of the teachers. Mockingbird studio is run very well and I enjoy their classes.
June 22, 2017
C.K.
DALLAS, TX
I love that it's a place where I can learn, grow, and be true to myself. It's calming, relaxing and challenging all at the same time.
June 22, 2017
C.W.
dallas, TX
I love classes at CorePower, but I find it really annoying that I have to bring my own sweat towel and regular towel for showering - it's honestly a huge hassle and would be great if you could just provide them for free like other studios. Thanks!
June 21, 2017
M.P.
Dallas, TX
Friendly staff, clean and modern facilities, challenging classes.
June 20, 2017
J.C.
MN
I feel wonderful in practicing yoga at CorePower Yoga. The instructors are knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. It's a great start to my day and I love having someone else to push me in my workouts.
June 15, 2017
A.B.
Dallas, TX
The classes and outstanding teachers.
June 15, 2017
D.A.
Dallas, TX
I love CPY! The teachers are awesome and the facility is top notch.
June 13, 2017
V.B.
MN
Great teachers and good energy at the studio. However, the class started 15 minutes late, which cut into the actual time spent in the practice. Disappointed as a first time experience.
June 11, 2017
E.T.
Dallas, TX
The teachers are fantastic and the best in town!
June 9, 2017
S.M.B.
Arlington, TX
This is a very welcoming studio that channels positive vibes and good energy to the community while challenging you both mentally and physically
June 9, 2017
R.C.
Las colinas, TX
Great work out and instructor !
June 7, 2017
E.W.
Dallas, TX
I love your classes and your facilities! Also, your teachers are fantastic!
June 5, 2017
B.H.
MN
Class was phenomenal. Although it was the instructor's last day, she was inspiring and gave me a great workout!
June 3, 2017
M.V.A.
MN
Very friendly staff, teachers. The yoga room was clean and nice.
June 3, 2017
M.L.
MN
I have tried 2 classes and love it so far. People are nice and welcoming and I like the format of the classes.
June 1, 2017
P.N.
MN
It was such a relaxing and challenging experience! The instructors are nice and walk around during class to make sure everything was being done correctly.
May 31, 2017
S.P.
Dallas, TX
I'm not super into yoga, but have a little experience with it, so I like that core power yoga offers classes that I can keep up with even though I'm not a very avid yogi. I also love the variety of instructors and workouts. So far I've only tried the sculpt classes and each one has been different and challenged me in a new way. All of the staff are also friendly and welcoming each time I go in.
May 30, 2017
B.S.
Dallas, TX
Great instructors and cleanliness