CorePower Yoga - Mockingbird Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1600 Reviews
5319 E Mockingbird Ln #205
Dallas, TX 75206
(214) 296-2449
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2017
A.G.
Dallas, TX
Great teachers, beautiful studio
July 20, 2017
G.B.
DALLAS, TX
Quality of staff, classes, retail and cleanliness.
July 20, 2017
S.A.
Dallas, TX
I always get a great workout. Every muscle that I normally wouldn't use at the gym gets stretched and stronger at cpy
July 19, 2017
H.M.
MN
Love it!
July 16, 2017
C.D.
Dallas, TX
I appreciate that I can get the same intensity/styles regardless of the location!
July 15, 2017
H.V.
MN
Great class, clean facility, lots of retail
July 14, 2017
S.T.
mesquite, TX
Great heated space and fun challenging snd safe sequencing by instructors...especially Lisa Jenks, Marco D and Todd B!
July 12, 2017
B.J.
Washington, DC
The teacher I had was fantastic. She was challenging, hands on and seemed to have a great report with the majority of the class. Will definitely be back when in the Dallas area
July 11, 2017
L.H.
Houston, TX
I wish there was a core power in Houston. I live in the memorial area--actually, Piney Point Village. (One of the Villages in Houston.) I wish there was a core power fairly close to my house. :)
July 6, 2017
B.N.
Colorado Springs, CO
class was fantastic and so was all the surroundings!
July 4, 2017
K.F.
TX
everything!
June 29, 2017
S.L.
MN
Outgoing teachers and good instruction
June 26, 2017
J.R.
Dallas, TX
Great class times and a variety of instructors.
June 25, 2017
K.T.
DALLAS, TX
I love the windows and light that pours in when wanted and can be darkened when not. The aura is good and doesn't smell like a gym( or a sweaty room like some places)! Thank you Core Power.
June 24, 2017
N.L.
Sunnyvale, TX
I look forward to attending class daily. I love the staff and the format of the classes. Core power has completely changed my life in the best way possible. I have already referred quite a few people in my life to become members.
June 23, 2017
M.H.
DALLAS, TX
Teachers are awesome. Esp Lisa P and Maggie
June 22, 2017
J.W.
Dallas, TX
I have practiced at both Mockingbird and Henderson. Henderson is closer to my house but I like Mockingbird better, because the teachers have more experience. Henderson has given the more popular classes (5:30 and 6:30) to some "newer" teachers. Henderson has made their classes a lot easier. More of the advanced students are migrating to Mockingbird because of the teachers. Mockingbird studio is run very well and I enjoy their classes.
June 22, 2017
C.K.
DALLAS, TX
I love that it's a place where I can learn, grow, and be true to myself. It's calming, relaxing and challenging all at the same time.
June 22, 2017
C.W.
dallas, TX
I love classes at CorePower, but I find it really annoying that I have to bring my own sweat towel and regular towel for showering - it's honestly a huge hassle and would be great if you could just provide them for free like other studios. Thanks!
June 21, 2017
M.P.
Dallas, TX
Friendly staff, clean and modern facilities, challenging classes.