CorePower Yoga - North Druid Hills Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   686 Reviews
2480 Briarcliff Road NE #23
Atlanta, GA 30329
(470) 823-9903
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 21, 2017
P.P.
Atlanta, GA
EVERYTHING, really enjoyed the classes, especially taught by Samantha and Martha and Kat!
February 20, 2017
B.M.
MD
My first hot yoga classic was great
February 18, 2017
E.H.
DECATUR, GA
The studio is cleaning and inviting. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and the classes are fun.
February 16, 2017
E.H.
Atlanta, GA
The instructors and the convenience of class times.
February 15, 2017
K.J.
MD
great customer service and class
February 13, 2017
C.M.
Atlanta, GA
My schedule changes from day to day. Having multiple options to choose from is very helpful. No matter what my day looks like I know I can create time to be on my mat. I especially enjoy the environment. The studio itself is always clean, people are friendly, and you get a sense the instructors genuinely care. This Saturday, I attended a guest event for teacher training. The instructors Audrey, Kat, and Heather led us through partner yoga poses. It was an amazing experience. I got to be connected to fellow yogis in a new way. I also enjoyed the sharing circle. It's always great to receive a fresh perspective on life. I've invited three of my friends to check out Core Power Yoga. And I am excited to see the results we achieve out of our participation.
February 11, 2017
K.M.
Marietta, GA
I loved the Wednesday class I took tha broke down the poses and offered assistance getting those right.
February 11, 2017
K.N.
Atlanta, GA
Great studio. Lovely people. Personally being a former bikram student, the HPF I find to be a wonderful, less intense version of the bikram practice. I am a big fan. I love the 75min classes offered on the weekends. The music is always a nice touch to the room. My only complaint would be that I selfishly wish there were more HPF times offered. :)
February 11, 2017
I.M.C.
Atlanta, GA
My class was amazing! My teacher was super observative and helpful and I love the facilities too!
February 10, 2017
D.H.
Stone Mountain, GA
Great professional, friendly and helpful staff the facilities are always clean and tidy. Definitely allow you to walk in the door and just focus on your practice.
February 10, 2017
L.C.
Columbus, OH
My yoga experience was perfect. Great evening work out with a smart teacher, clean locker rooms, and HOTTT SWEATY MATS.
February 10, 2017
S.D.
ATLANTA, GA
Variety of classes and great time options
February 9, 2017
N.M.
Suwanee, GA
Awesome classes, pleasant atmosphere, clean environment, very friendly teachers! Love it all! Thank you!
February 8, 2017
M.L.
AUSTIN, TX
I love all of the classes at the Druid Hills location!
February 8, 2017
L.C.
Atlanta, GA
The atmosphere is great for yoga. Quiet and calm. Good vibe. The women's locker room is well designed with plenty of lockers and thoughtful amenities. And last but not least the practice rooms have plenty of space.
February 8, 2017
T.S.
Atlanta, GA
Good teachers, occasional free weeks, wish there were more times on class pass for HPF!
February 7, 2017
T.K.
FLOWERY BRANCH, GA
Instructors excellent! Staff excellent! Clean facility and overall fabulous experience.
February 7, 2017
K.S.
Decatur, GA
Classes!
February 7, 2017
J.F.
Smyrna, GA
Very classy and elegant experience! Extremely clean and posh studio. Very knowledgable and friendly instructors!
February 5, 2017
P.S.
Brookhaven, GA
late might classes; friendly instructors