CorePower Yoga - Pacific Beach Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2574 Reviews
1554 Garnet Ave
San Diego, CA 92109
(858) 270-9642
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 23, 2017
E.R.
San Diego, CA
Schedule flexible, well trained class leaders, nice clean studio
October 22, 2017
E.E.
BROOMFIELD, CO
Great class but wish they did the wet cold towels like they do at other core power studios at the end of class. Teacher was great and class was awesome though
October 18, 2017
C.R.
SAN DIEGO, CA
Love the teachers especially Kelly D sculpt!
October 16, 2017
M.J.
SAN DIEGO, CA
Great variety of classes and instructors.
October 16, 2017
C.B.
San Diego, CA
Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. Some studios feel intimidating the first time but I felt immediately welcomed. Great energy and challenging but nurturing classes.
October 13, 2017
L.N.
San Diego, CA
Great Place for Yoga
October 13, 2017
A.A.
San diego, CA
Cleanliness, open comfortable vibe. Staff very friendly and kind.
October 13, 2017
J.H.
san diego, CA
Loving the studio so far. Great facility.
October 12, 2017
J.B.L.
SAN DIEGO, CA
I’ve taken two classes w Shelby and she is wonderful as is the sequence of postures. Her classes and consistency make me want to practice every day. I was always intimidated by CorePower from the outside but now I know there is a class for me too! Highly recommend to anyone wanting to practice yoga!
October 11, 2017
K.T.
San diego, CA
Kind welcoming people. Felt welcomed as a first time yoga person. Cleanliness
October 9, 2017
K.K.
SAN DIEGO, CA
The instructors are the main reason I love Core Power. Amy on Friday afternoons is awesome. Her class is a mixture of fun and challenge! I also like that they keep the locker room as clean as they possibly can which is good as well as the studios are cleaned after every class! And the weights and blocks I think are cleaned often. I like that. I am a total germa phob! I also appreciate the can of wipes in each studio. Thank you!! [NAME REMOVED]
October 9, 2017
S.E.
Glen Ellyn, IL
varied classes and available times
October 9, 2017
J.M.
San diego, CA
Friday 5pm with Steve is great
October 8, 2017
K.K.
CA
I took Omaid's sculpt class in PB and loved it! I will be back. Thank you!
October 8, 2017
G.L.
San Diego, CA
Although it gets a bit crowded at peak hours, I love this place. The instructors are all very excellent in what they do! The routines are never routine.... Am always greeted with a smile and leave with great satisfaction. Five Stars!
October 6, 2017
T.R.
SAN DIEGO, CA
Everything. Love the workout, sweat and instructors. Everyone is great, very knowledgeable 😎♥️
October 5, 2017
C.R.
San diego, CA
The two classes I recently took were incredible. Especially the Monday class at 7:45. She is a top notch teacher and knew my name even though it was my first time. TOP NOTCH!
October 4, 2017
J.C.
SAN DIEGO, CA
Every one is greate
October 2, 2017
J.H.
San Diego, CA
Great instructors and classes!
September 29, 2017
B.Z.
San Diego, CA
The studios are very clean and everyone is super nice