CorePower Yoga - Point Loma Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3137 Reviews
3555 Rosecrans St #203
San Diego, CA 92110
(619) 225-9642
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 14, 2017
R.B.
CA
The energy
December 14, 2017
D.A.
Seattle, WA
Cute, friendly staff & instructors! Challenging classes!
December 12, 2017
L.R.G.
San Diego, CA
Quiet environment prior to class. Great instructors!!!!
December 9, 2017
D.G.
SAN DIEGO, CA
Friendly staff and clean facilities.
December 8, 2017
T.O.
SAN DIEGO, CA
I just love Core power but I especially love C2 classes with Audrey and Sculpt classes with Aron. Love the community the teachers build with the students. Thanks CP for guiding us all through the year but especially during the holidays.
December 8, 2017
S.S.
Lakeside, CA
Great studio and wonderful instructors!
December 8, 2017
M.V.
LA JOLLA, CA
Cleanliness, friendliness, and variety of classes offered.
December 7, 2017
S.K.
San Diego, CA
I like the schedule--I can almost always find a class scheduled when I need it. I love the kind teachers who are checking folks in, running class, answering questions and smiling. Thank you!!
December 7, 2017
A.L.
San Diego, CA
the schedule options, the studio, the teachers, the manager is super sweet!
December 7, 2017
T.L.
San diego, CA
Love [FIRST NAME REMOVED] class !!!! He’s the best
December 6, 2017
D.P.C.
San Deigo, CA
Tabu's class is THE best by far - I have been addicted for the longest time The only downside, is parking at the point loma location is BAD... the instructors at this location are all amazing, and it clearly attracts the biggest number of students for all kinds of practices. I don't know what could be done, but it is very frustrating... I'd also like to suggest adding an Arms and Inversions class to the menu at this location. It can get a bit redundant and its a hassle to have to drive around the city to find different classes. other than that, I LOVE THIS PLACE!!! would always recommend :)
December 6, 2017
C.H.
SAN DIEGO, CA
Forest the instructor was knowledgeable, friendly, and delivered a well paced class.
December 5, 2017
M.D.L.C.
Coronado, CA
love the vibe. great instructors and classes offered all day.
December 4, 2017
T.T.
CORONADO, CA
I love forrest class is the best You should open one in coronado ca Thank you
December 4, 2017
S.C.
CA, CA
Fantastic instructors, quality facility and magical classes. I always leave feeling happy and grateful!
December 3, 2017
R.M.
SAN DIEGO, CA
I like the mental aspect of yoga that core power offers and that it is has showers and all the amenities.
December 2, 2017
K.D.
Irvine, CA
December 2, 2017
R.T.
Coronado, CA
Everything!
December 1, 2017
B.A.
San Diego, CA
Good quality instructors, friendly staff, CLEAN locker rooms, multiple locations/ convenience.
December 1, 2017
K.W.
San Diego, CA
I like that you provide great teachers and decent times to take classes.