CorePower Yoga - Ponce City Market Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1289 Reviews
650 North Avenue Suite S111
Atlanta, Georgia 30326
(404) 889-8940
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 24, 2017
S.K.
Hanover Park, IL
I love this location!!
February 22, 2017
B.T.
ATLANTA, GA
The facility is extremely clean yet stylish and helps me get into a mindset needed for the practice. I love walking into the CorePower studio knowing I'm about to have a great physical and mental workout!
February 20, 2017
D.G.
Atlanta, GA
I am 60 years old, I appreciate the friendliness the instructors show towards us older women when mixed with a young crowd. Instructors are always helpful . I like the Senior rate!
February 17, 2017
S.D.
ATLANTA, GA
The teachers care about their students.
February 17, 2017
J.M.
MD
Alex taught an amazing sculpt class. Very challenging which I like.
February 16, 2017
B.M.
Decatur, GA
Britt was very warm and welcoming, I got a great tour of the facility and was made to feel at home.
February 16, 2017
B.H.
Atlanta, GA
Relaxing Invigorating Calming Nice set up Friendly staff
February 14, 2017
K.F.
Atlanta, GA
Helps to heal my body
February 12, 2017
A.D.
atlanta, GA
The instructors are great and the locker rooms are nice
February 12, 2017
C.F.
Stone Mountain, GA
The instructors are absolutely amazing and I feel wonderful inside and out when I am done with a class!!!
February 10, 2017
J.H.
MD
The ventilation system is PERFECT at CorePower. I know it's a weird thing to focus on, but for hot classes, this is very important to me.
February 9, 2017
M.V.
Alpharetta, GA
Love the studios and love the instructors. Kate Mitchell is the best. I try to take as many classes from her as possible. She's the best instructor there!
February 8, 2017
G.C.
Atlanta, GA
Love the community
February 4, 2017
M.B.
Atlanta, GA
Great instructors
February 2, 2017
J.C.
Atlanta, GA
Great instruction. Consistency. Excellent and clean facilities.
January 27, 2017
S.T.
ATLANTA, GA
The teacher
January 26, 2017
C.P.
Atlanta, GA
Body sculpt is the best, loved the teachers and staff
January 25, 2017
A.S.
St. Cloud, WI
This was my first time attending a yoga class as I have only done yoga through videos at home. I am still quite a beginner--but the instructor was great and I was able to follow through the class pretty well. Unfortunately, I was only visiting for the weekend--so I will not be back anytime soon. Thank you for giving me the confidence to attend public classes!
January 24, 2017
E.M.
MD
Loved Taylor as a teacher she was kind and motivating
January 24, 2017
J.T.
MD
Class was great. Parking was a little challenging.