CorePower Yoga - Poway Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1840 Reviews
14705 Pomerado Rd
Poway, CA 92064
(858) 486-9642
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
C.J.
San Diego, CA
Everyone was so nice and helpful ! Loved my class!
November 15, 2017
V.S.
SAN DIEGO, CA
Clean space, nice locker rooms, great instructors.
November 12, 2017
B.T.
SAN DIEGO, CA
Instructors are great and facility is clean :) Really wish u had HPF at 5 or 5:30 so I could go after work more but I manage to make it on fridays I can sneak out of work early.
November 12, 2017
C.W.
San Diego, CA
Best ambiance for a yogi. A All-in-one place to practice and shop. It’s super clean and the staff had great attitudes. I felt very welcomed and look forward to joining more classes
November 12, 2017
B.H.
POWAY, CA
Every instructor at your facility is simply amazing.. I've enjoyed my Journey back into yoga.. I had no idea what Core Power yoga was going be like, none. What I found is exactly what I hoped it would be. Hard,peaceful, challenging and rewarding. Thanks to all the instructors at Poway Core Power yoga.. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] H
November 11, 2017
B.M.
Ramona, CA
Clean studio, nice locker rooms, hard workout, mind body connecting, nice instructor Liz
November 8, 2017
L.Z.
CA
Instructors are so nice and the facilities are very organized
November 8, 2017
E.T.
PAUMA VALLEY, CA
Friendly team and welcoming community.
November 7, 2017
K.M.
san diego, CA
Love all the classes you offer at different times throughout the day. Your facilities are clean and inviting. The energy of your establishment is very welcoming and soothing. i also enjoy the music that is playing while doing the yoga. The warmer temperature is also very relaxing.
November 6, 2017
R.K.
CA
Nice studio. Fantastic class though I am biased.
November 5, 2017
M.A.P.
SAN DIEGO, CA
I Love the yoga and all the teachers are very positive. Some teachers are playing the music too loud and makes it hard to meditate and go to your breath . It can become distracting. This is my only complaint. Overall I love all the classes.
November 2, 2017
T.C.
RAMONA, CA
The facility is beautiful and I love your Monday evening instructor. She makes it challenging and I feel great afterward.
November 2, 2017
M.S.
Poway, CA
I like the vibe in the studio, I like that it's an hour, I like that I can buy a pack of sessions and use them when it works for me, I like the instructors.
November 2, 2017
J.T.
SAN DIEGO, CA
Availability
November 1, 2017
R.R.
Kailua, HI
Awesome atmosphere, welcoming people, positive attitudes!
November 1, 2017
B.R.
KAILUA, HI
Very friendly staff. Nice facility, especially the locker rooms.
October 31, 2017
B.R.
POWAY, CA
Excellent practice - challenging and rewarding. MaryBeth was very welcoming and led a great session.
October 29, 2017
S.P.
SAN DIEGO, CA
Instructors are so amazing - they are warm, friendly and welcoming to clients, readily available to answer questions, so inspiring to their students, great role models, very professional and knowledgeable . Facilities are clean, studio smells fresh, showers are available.
October 29, 2017
H.B.
SAN DIEGO, CA
Consistently provide a great hot power fusion class
October 29, 2017
K.P.
SD, CA
Instructors