CorePower Yoga - Preston Forest Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1062 Reviews
11700 Preston Forest #800
Dallas, Texas 75230
(469) 249-8232
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 22, 2017
C.L.
DALLAS, TX
Staff and instructors are awesome!!!
August 17, 2017
E.S.C.
MN
Core restore class is very relaxing and perfect to wind down at night. Yoga sculpt was very challenging and a great workout!
August 14, 2017
K.S.
DALLAS, TX
The teachers and all staff are fantastic - the studio is run very well, and there is great camaraderie and great energy in the studio. I always prefer to practice in the large heated studio. My biggest suggestion is that I wish that there was a class between C1 and C2. I love the C2 classes, but there are times when a slightly less challenging and more diverse class was available, and C1 is strictly for beginning practice, always taught in the small studio, with the same unvaried routine. I believe expanding the type of practices would attract a larger market Core Power in Dallas. Namaste!
August 7, 2017
T.B.
MN
Friendly staff
August 4, 2017
K.G.
Dallas, TX
There are always challenging. Instructors are happy with you when you accomplish a pose you have been working on.
August 4, 2017
A.S.
MN
So good!
August 1, 2017
A.M.
Irving, TX
Great instructors and ambiance!
July 31, 2017
L.S.
Dallas, TX
Love the community here!
July 31, 2017
L.S.
Dallas, TX
I am very happy with core power yoga. My only complaint is that C1 one class can still get very hot.
July 31, 2017
S.V.
Frisco, TX
Very nice locker rooms and welcoming instructors!
July 30, 2017
P.E.
Dallas, TX
The different types of classes offered! The aura when you walk in!
July 28, 2017
E.Q.
Allston, MA
The class I attended was great!
July 27, 2017
L.C.
Dallas, TX
The teachers are well trained and the classes are phenomenal!
July 27, 2017
B.A.
DALLAS, TX
The instructors are amazing and very helpful with poses! The rooms are VERY clean!
July 25, 2017
R.F.
Addison, TX
I love the variety of classes and knowledgeable instructors. I feel valued and appreciated at Core Power. And it's a lot of fun!
July 25, 2017
S.C.
RICHARDSON, TX
I love the balance of yoga and weights in the sculpt class!
July 24, 2017
R.W.
DALLAS, TX
CPY at Preston forest makes for a pleasant Yoga experience. The staff and instructors are pleasant and knowledgeable. The Yoga instruction is good. The environment is often warm, but stays chill.
July 23, 2017
G.K.
Dallas, TX
Great instructors who connect personally.
July 22, 2017
S.C.
RICHARDSON, TX
The instructors are everything! So approachable and clearly love what they do. Also love the variety of classes offered.
July 22, 2017
A.P.
GOLDEN, CO
Variety of classes and great teachers