CorePower Yoga - Queen Anne Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1796 Reviews
300 3rd Ave W
Seattle, WA 98119
(206) 257-1675
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 17, 2017
E.S.H.
CA
I like how the teachers are at the front desk before class, so you can get to know them a bit.
December 17, 2017
M.R.
CA
I like your classes and instructors.
December 14, 2017
M.B.
Boulder, CO
Hi there! I love CorePower. The only recommendation I would make is to have a 6am C2 and 6am Sculp at Queen Anne (rather than have the 6:30am C2 every day). Or alternatively do 6am sculpt MWF and C2 T/Thursday. It would just be nice to have a way to come every morning at 6am without having to do sculpt every single day. Thanks!
December 13, 2017
C.F.
Seattle, WA
Queen Anne is good. U District needs a new assistant manager fast -- Katherine Bueche doesn't show the slightest evidence a managerial material, the attitude, the wiring, intent, nor common sense. U District is falling.
December 10, 2017
K.C.
Seattle, WA
The space is clean. The staff is friendly and inviting and personal in class. The classes are challenging but have options to make moves less challenging-so perfect for everyone.
December 8, 2017
L.A.
Seattle, WA
The schedule, class offerings and most teachers are amazing
December 7, 2017
A.S.
Seattle, WA
I love that I can arrive and get into a class without worrying about signing up
December 6, 2017
H.M.
Seattle, WA
I love how many classes you offer, especially during the work week. It’s great to have classes every half hour to accommodate to peoples’ busy schedules!
December 4, 2017
A.D.
., .
Positive energy & clean facilities. I love the atmosphere and am always excited to come here. Helps that I actually feel like I see progress when I got often enough! :)
December 4, 2017
K.B.
CA
The space and instructors
December 4, 2017
C.E.
SEATTLE, WA
Great classes and staff
December 1, 2017
B.M.
Portland, OR
Molly was great! I brought a friend, it was her first time. We talked after what a great vibe it was and that Molly made us feel very welcome. Thanks!
December 1, 2017
E.Y.
CA
Staff is very friendly and helpful.
December 1, 2017
R.M.
Seattle, WA
Friendly staff, non judgmental vibes
December 1, 2017
S.M.
ALISO VIEJO, CA
Amazing sculpt class that really challenged me!
November 30, 2017
M.S.
SEATTLE, WA
Excellent staff! Personable and intuitive instructors curating optimal experiences for guiding students on their journey.
November 30, 2017
K.L.
CA
I apprictate the quantity of classes that make it easy to find a class to fit my schedule. I also appreciate the challange level and quality of the instruction. The facilities feel nice and are functional. I like the warm rooms that alow my muscels to work well and prevent injury while not being so hot that I am distracted just trying to survive the class.
November 29, 2017
B.C.
San Jose, CA
Welcoming and clean space.
November 29, 2017
T.P.
RENTON, WA
I loved Mary’s class! She has a creative flow, appropriate language/voice/cues and interesting music. This was my first class with her. It was packed, but I understand why so I’ll be going back for more!
November 29, 2017
M.G.
CA
The space is beautiful! And had lots of extra amenities that made it feel very welcoming