CorePower Yoga - Redondo Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1451 Reviews
4407 Redondo Beach Blvd
Lawndale, CA 90260
(866) 441-9642
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 21, 2017
L.C.
Los Angeles, CA
Friendly staff and instructors
February 21, 2017
S.H.
ANTIOCH, CA
Corepower makes me feel good about myself. Love the vibes
February 21, 2017
J.D.
REDONDO beach, CA
Your studio is clean and modern. Your instructors are challenging, and the classes are varied.
February 21, 2017
E.A.
Gardena, CA
Customer service was great!
February 20, 2017
N.S.
Los Angeles, CA
The Anatomy/posture review was very informative and put together well. It was fun to be a party of! I would love to attend another one to go more in depth into some of the cueing and positioning for common poses!
February 18, 2017
J.A.
Gardena, CA
Very welcoming and friendly environment.
February 18, 2017
H.O.
Lawndale, CA
I grow to love this studio more and more. All the special events or btm events are so fun and awesome. Keeps yoga interesting
February 17, 2017
A.H.
PLAYA DEL REY, CA
There's something special about this CorePower! Everyone from the clientele to the teachers to the studio manager (love you, Lila) is so warm and welcoming! I've never felt a community like this at any other studio!
February 16, 2017
A.O.
Torrance, CA
Variety of classes and times Good teachers Positive environment Personal attention to students
February 13, 2017
L.P.
Lawndale, CA
I love core power 👍💪💞
February 13, 2017
L.U.
torrance, CA
February 13, 2017
D.W.
Redondo beach, CA
Plenty of classes and tough/meaningful classes
February 12, 2017
R.L.
Los Angeles, CA
Love c2 and wish there was a c3 at redondo too!
February 10, 2017
A.S.
Compton, CA
It was very clean. I loved the week pass that I had. All of the yoga instructors were extremely helpful and friendly. Taking yoga everyday for a week changed my life. I will definitely be returning to corepower :)
February 7, 2017
W.B.
Been a member for over a year now. Went to Redondo for the first time last night and took D'Andre's C2. Great class. D'Andre is a true professional excellent instructor along the lines of Whitney and Lauren Sanford (HB). He sequence was challenging, yet approachable. I will definitely find an excuse to take his class again.
February 7, 2017
G.S.
Redondo beach, CA
The atmosphere in the studio is welcoming and pleasant. It is a place you can go into feeling grumpy and come out feeling refreshed. I look forward to coming on a consistent basis.
February 7, 2017
E.S.
Granada hills, CA
I thought the instructors were very nice and I just had a really good time.
February 4, 2017
G.G.
REDONDO BEACH, CA
Great people at the front desk and great instructors. Love the variety of classes.
February 3, 2017
M.E.
LOS ANGELES, CA
Great classes, friendl staff.
February 1, 2017
L.B.
Torrance, CA
I love the concept of gratitude and power. All the teachers are encouraging and positive and the place is very simple and clean.