CorePower Yoga - RiNo/Industry Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   834 Reviews
1875 29th Street
Denver, CO 80216
(720) 575-4174
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2017
J.I.
Golden, CO
instructors and sessions
May 23, 2017
S.K.
DENVER, CO
I feel the classes have gotten more challenging and that's great
May 23, 2017
C.K.
Basalt, CO
Your teachers have all been amazing.
May 15, 2017
K.B.
Henderson, CO
Friendly staff. Variety of classes. Fun and rotating retail.
May 9, 2017
K.W.
Denver, CO
Great location with all the amenities. Very friendly staff and instructors.
May 7, 2017
A.H.
Lone Tree, CO
Well, I probably don't count as much because I'm a CPY employee...but you guys are the best! Tia was great, of course the studio was totally immaculate because Melissa and Kim and their team are rockstars, and I felt like a million bucks after class.
May 6, 2017
P.M.
DENVER, CO
Love the staff
May 5, 2017
A.B.
DENVER, CO
Great studio awesome instructors
May 4, 2017
D.W.
DENVER, CO
The instructors are great and I enjoy mixing up C1, C2, and now Sculpt. The organization, cleanliness, and overall experience is strong, led by the manager.
May 4, 2017
S.M.
Denver, CO
Love the retail items and clean locker rooms!
May 3, 2017
E.D.
CO
Everything was new and clean
May 2, 2017
D.F.
Breckinridge, CO
The staff was very welcoming and friendly and the class was great! I really enjoyed how the instructor explained the moves and why we were doing them; she kept a great pace.
April 28, 2017
J.L.
Arvada, CT
CorePower and Yoga Sculpt have changed my life!!! The RiNo Studio is gorgeous and the instructor was the BEST!!!
April 28, 2017
S.E.
Lakewood, CO
Kiera isn't AMAZING!!! I follow her where ever she goes! She has the most amazing sculpt class, the music is awesome, and she is so motivating and powerful!
April 27, 2017
A.S.
DENVER, CO
It's a great challenge.
April 27, 2017
T.T.
DENVER, CO
I love the classes and the instructors. It's truly like a family every time I walk in!
April 26, 2017
A.C.
CO
Great studio space!
April 25, 2017
K.P.
DENVER, CO
This was a nice C2 flow. The room was hot, humid and everything I like in a C2. It was also unique but still fell in line with what I feel a C2 is. The studio was very clean and had a nice layout.
April 25, 2017
A.H.
Firestone, CO
Had to come to denver to find a class time around 2 from North Westminster, but loved this studio! Easy to park during the day on the weekend. Beautiful studio!
April 21, 2017
J.P.
MN
Available class options / times