CorePower Yoga - Santa Clara Square Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1229 Reviews
2712 Augustine Drive Suite #210
Santa Clara, CA 95054
669-254-3578
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 22, 2017
L.L.
Santa Clara, CA
1)everything! The facility is inviting, very clean ,perfectly designed and in a great location. The instructors are great and the schedule of classes conducive to active participation. So glad it is in my neighborhood!
October 21, 2017
L.C.
CA
The facilities are nice and clean and all of the people who work during the time I go on Wednesday evenings are really nice and friendly.
October 21, 2017
Z.D.
milpitas, CA
everything!
October 20, 2017
H.W.
San Jose, CA
I love Mrs. Swain and Elizabeth the manager..This studio has such a welcoming way about it!
October 19, 2017
C.Z.
SAN JOSE, CA
Great effective classes and staff.
October 18, 2017
L.Y.
Santa Clara, CA
I like the consistency of the classes. Regardless of the instructor I am confident that the course level will be as stated in the descriptions. The studio is clean and all employees are very friendly and non competitive.
October 18, 2017
K.S.
SUNNYVALE, CA
Clean studio, friendly staff
October 18, 2017
S.A.
CA
Consistency. Cleanliness. Friendliness of instructors.
October 16, 2017
J.O.
Santa Clara, CA
Always clean & neat Instructor AJ is amazing But studio needs to add some regular new classes like other studios, e.g. C3, corerestore and Hot Yoga classes An further expansive class offering is the only thing this studio is lacking.
October 16, 2017
S.D.
SANTA CLARA, CA
CorePower is more than just a workout for me. Not only does it help me stay fit physically but also mentally. It gives me a chance to ponder on my day and realize what I am capable of achieving. I would definitely recommend CorePower to most of my friends. Kudos to you guys!
October 13, 2017
K.G.
CA
I think towels should be includ d in cost. Common a high end yoga class without a tower service!
October 12, 2017
K.B.
CA
Great workout & friendly staff.
October 12, 2017
K.H.
San Jose, CA
Madison was an awesome sculpt teacher!
October 10, 2017
Y.A.V.O.
Mexico City, WY
Amazing class
October 10, 2017
C.P.
Mountain View, CA
Great yoga instructor, great vibe, really lovely space.
October 9, 2017
A.M.
Sunnyvale, CA
The classes and general studio experience.
October 8, 2017
J.M.
CA
Facilities, Teachers, Attitudes and Energy - love the high energy and professionalism combined - [NAME REMOVED]
October 8, 2017
N.M.
San Jose, CA
Clean studios, great teachers!
October 7, 2017
C.P.
CA
I like lily the instructor. She offers hands on adjustments that really make a difference
October 6, 2017
B.F.H.
San Jose, CA
The staff is friendly and provides alternative ways to perform the exercise if I can’t do during that yoga class. I like the variety of exercises that each yoga instructor uses so no one class gets boring. And the energy levels at each class is invigorating. Thanks!