CorePower Yoga - Sauganash Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1978 Reviews
4124 W. Peterson Ave.
Chicago, IL 60646
773.243.2274
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 17, 2017
M.D.
Chicago, IL
First time Yoga person. Class was very enjoyable.
December 17, 2017
A.D.
Evanston, IL
I love some of the instructors. Nicole- Thursdays 12:30 class is great!!
December 16, 2017
A.B.
CHICAGO, IL
Friendly nice!
December 15, 2017
B.L.
CHICAGO, IL
Great instructors & great retail!!!
December 14, 2017
R.A.
Chicago, IL
Great teachers, friendly staff, clean studio. Love this place!!!
December 14, 2017
T.W.
Chicago, IL
Great instructors, super clean studio, and a good number of classes available. Wish there were more core restore classes at 730 pm during the week.
December 14, 2017
K.G.
CHICAGO, IL
I like the free parking lot, the large front studio and the water bottle filler!
December 13, 2017
A.B.
MN
I just recently changed over to the sauganash location and I just love it. The studios are extremely clean and there's parking! Plus the instructors are extremely engaging and helpful.
December 13, 2017
L.L.
CHICAGO, IL
Beautiful clean setting, friendly staff, relaxed and mindful instructors.
December 13, 2017
A.S.
Chicago, IL
Clean facility, friendly staff, knowledgable instructor
December 12, 2017
P.E.
Chicago, IL
I love the heat and the pose sequencing in hot fusion. the sculpt class is challenging but fun too. Classes are pricey though the discounts make it more reasonable. Wish I had more time to go, but as a nursing mother of a newborn it’s just not in the cards yet. Please open a studio in Valparaiso! I’m moving this summer.
December 12, 2017
S.M.
Chicago, IL
Still working out some kinks getting a Gilt class pass on my account, but the team was very friendly and made me feel welcome at the Sauganash location. They listened to my needs and made my first class back at Core Power (after some time away) a great one.
December 5, 2017
A.F.
Northfield, IL
Clean, friendly, and great workout!
December 4, 2017
P.P.K.
CHICAGO, IL
The teachers at Core Power Sauganash are beyond amazing. They truly embody the idea of "take all the good stuff you've found on your mat and bring it out into the world." I can't thank you enough for creating such an environment of acceptance. You all are an absolute oasis in a crazy world. Thank you!
December 3, 2017
A.B.
CHICAGO, IL
The class offerings and the instructors.
December 2, 2017
B.G.
Evanston, IL
Great space, love the big studio
December 1, 2017
J.Y.
Chicago, IL
clean locker room, good teachers, nice environment.
November 29, 2017
N.Z.
GLENVIEW, IL
Instructor
November 29, 2017
B.P.
MN
Cleanliness and welcoming
November 28, 2017
E.J.
Chicago, IL
I attended class with Tina on Saturday. While I'm not a fan of all the opening mantras, Tina's really hit home for me and I have been incorporating her words into my meditations. I also appreciate that she is very deliberate about her flow-- it was one cohesive movement that made sense from start to finish. To appease a friend, I went to Park Ridge C2 last night, where I was subjected to the jerky, improv movements that only arises when an instructor doesn't think through her class before it starts. It was unpleasant at best, and harmful at worst. Please relay to instructors that thoughtful prep is appreciated by developing students.