CorePower Yoga - Short North Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   629 Reviews
14 W. Millay Alley
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 705-0479
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 25, 2017
J.M.
COLUMBUS, OH
Loved the studio and nice people. Sometimes it was hard to hear the instructor as she moved around the room, but overall was a fun experience and great workout!!
July 21, 2017
B.N.
Columbus, CA
Great attitude of the teachers!
July 21, 2017
H.G.
Columbus, OH
Great sculpt class
July 20, 2017
S.G.
Columbus, OH
Times, location, style of yoga
July 17, 2017
A.C.
Hilliard, OH
I enjoyed the pace of the class as well as the sequences. The instructor was encouraging and fun, and provided several variations to poses while also breaking more difficult poses down. I also loved the addition of core strengthing in a yoga class!
July 14, 2017
J.B.T.
MD
Very relaxing but rewarding class. Awesome staff!
July 13, 2017
L.B.
Columbus, OH
It was clean and the instructors are friendly!
July 12, 2017
S.T.
Raleigh, NC
I love CPY!
July 12, 2017
L.W.
Columbus, OH
Great staff!
July 10, 2017
K.P.
COLUMBUS, OH
Yoga sculpt classes
July 7, 2017
J.W.
Honolulu, HI
I'm visiting from out of town and have already recommended this friendly location to others on this same trip.
July 6, 2017
L.H.
SAN DIEGO, CA
the studio is great, but it would be good to have better mats for rent. the mats are terrible for hot yoga and definitely diminish the experience. thanks.
June 30, 2017
S.H.
Columbus, OH
Challenging class that isn't boring!
June 29, 2017
A.L.
Columbus, OH
Love the studio and how clean it is. The people are nice and friendly. My favorite instructors are the ones who take time at the end of class to use the China Gel. I also appreciate instructors who take the time to do hands on adjustments to help refine my practice. Few Schedule Opportunities: Opportunity to have C2 and Sculpt alter times 1-2 times for the 6AM class and 6:45 PM. This way working professionals can take C2 sometimes! Sculpt on the weekends at 8:00 is really early. Wish it could be after 9 or during the time of the C1.
June 29, 2017
W.D.
MD
I visited the studio when on an out of town business trip. The staff was wonderfully helpful and friendly, I want to come back!
June 28, 2017
P.W.
COLUMBUS, OH
Everyone who works at the studio is so bright, friendly, and professional! The studio is so clean and so welcoming. I have already recommended it to so many friends and they love it just as much! I will continue spreading the word so that people can experience CorePower!
June 24, 2017
V.Q.
MD
Good classes offered at convenient times.
June 21, 2017
J.J.
Pacific Palisades, CA
Studio was very clean and presentation was great. Love the Yoga sculpt class. Take it in LA every week. Loved that the class here was the same structure. The instructor ([FIRST NAME REMOVED]) was awesome. Great energy.
June 19, 2017
S.L.
COLUMBUS, OH
I love this studio and the 6AM sculpt classes with Lucilene and Emmalee - the BEST sweat, detox + strength session around. I wish you guys still had 6AM C2 classes but other than that - no complaints!
June 17, 2017
S.H.
COLUMBUS, OH
Fun teachers, good workout and great music!