CorePower Yoga - South Boulder Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1903 Reviews
645 27th Way
Boulder, CO 80305
3034979642
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 28, 2017
K.A.
Erie, CO
Class selection and time
May 26, 2017
E.S.
Austin, TX
Everything The teachers have been wonderful. I love the showers, locker rooms and hair dryers. A very friendly and encouraging staff and inspiring place to share our yoga practice. Thanks so much.
May 26, 2017
J.U.
BOULDER, CO
Knowledgeable instructors, clean locker room
May 25, 2017
K.H.
Boulder, CO
Great atmosphere and qualified instructors.
May 25, 2017
J.A.
Longmont, CO
I enjoy all the different instructors. Their classes are different and I get a variety of workouts in. I feel better about myself.
May 24, 2017
I.G.
Boulder, CO
Super kind everyone!
May 23, 2017
C.C.
FAIRBANKS, AK
Everything. I love CPY.
May 23, 2017
J.D.C.
BOULDER, CO
The heat! The many options for classes, three Boulder locations! The senior discount! Well trained instructors! I wish..... the music wouldn't get so loud. It's kind of like being screamed at. And, sometimes I can't hear the instruction over the music. Other than that..... keep up the great work! Get some CPY's in Albuquerque, so I can do yoga when I go visit my mom!
May 23, 2017
H.H.
Boulder, CO
love the environment and the sun room
May 23, 2017
X.T.
Boulder, CO
May 19, 2017
R.O.
Boulder, CO
I love love love Bri, Joy, Janelle, Noelle, Mark S. Love your teachers!!
May 19, 2017
K.H.
Boulder, CO
Great classes and fabulous teachers!
May 18, 2017
K.D.
Boulder, CO
Very much enjoyed my recent SoBo classes. I usually go to NoBo and it's so nice to have a different energy! Of course, I recall SoBo a dozen years ago before the remodel to expand the bathrooms. I guess I'm old. The sofa in the lounge area seems about that same age, and could be replaced, and I noticed a a bubble in the laminate flooring. But, I'm getting pretty picky here and these things in no way affect my high opinion of the quality teachers and wonderful original Boulder studio.
May 17, 2017
C.M.
Boulder, CO
frequency of classes, location
May 16, 2017
J.S.
Boulder, CO
I love Bri!
May 12, 2017
M.R.
Edmonds, WA
Love the classes and instructors! Everyone is friendly & welcoming and the classes kick butt. Thanks!
May 11, 2017
S.S.
BOULDER, CO
Love my teachers!!!!!
May 11, 2017
B.L.
CO
i love the flavored water, the instructors and the free parking at the studio!
May 10, 2017
D.M.
Boulder, CO
The teachers! And the location is very good
May 9, 2017
A.B.
Golden, CO
I love the quality of the instructors.