CorePower Yoga - South Boulder Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2300 Reviews
645 27th Way
Boulder, CO 80305
3034979642
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 17, 2017
S.E.
Boulder, CO
Very attentive and helpful staff.
December 13, 2017
A.S.
CO
I absolutely love this location and Im planning on getting a membership for christmas this year!!! Im stoked!!! I tell all my friends to go!
December 9, 2017
K.M.G.
Lafayette, CO
I like the instructors, the classes and the friendlyness
December 8, 2017
C.S.L.
Boulder, CO
Not liking the new schedule though - too many sculpt classes, not enough HPF and C2 = particularly early morning when it is hard to get up and do sculpt with less than warmed up bodies!
December 7, 2017
S.Y.
Boulder, CO
The facility is very nice and I’ve really loved all the classes i’ve gone to.
December 7, 2017
S.W.
Louisville, CO
This feedback is actually about the studio in Louisville, CO, but that wasn't an available option in the dropdown list on the first page of this feedback site. I had the pleasure of attending Heidi's 6pm Hot Power Fusion class tonight, and just wanted to let the company know how great I thought she was. She did a great job of describing simple things to help me make minor adjustments to my posture that made a huge difference. That kind of direction is much appreciated, and I can only imagine how hard it must be to describe that sort of thing when the person is not in the position themselves. Heidi had a great energy and provided the right level of encouragement. It was a great class. I will look forward to future classes with her!
December 5, 2017
M.R.
Boulder, CO
I absolutely LOVE core power. I have only been a member for a week and its already changing my life. I have been doing yoga once weekly since July, but started about 2 years ago- at Core Power. It is so amazing and such a great body experience
December 4, 2017
J.D.C.
SANTA MONICA, CA
Great classes and teachers. Some of the best from the Core Powers that I have been to. I appreciate when teachers can be more creative with their flows (which does not happen at all CP studios). So, bravo! I do wish Hot Yoga was still available, at least occasionally.
December 4, 2017
N.R.
Superior, CO
Consistently excellent instruction
December 3, 2017
J.P.
PHOENIX, AZ
Great classses - thoughtful clear instructors
December 2, 2017
H.D.
Nederland, CO
I love this studio. One of my favorites. Absolutely no complaints. I love now that there seems to be easier parking with Beau Jo's gone. I love the instructors. The changing room is a little small but to be expected with so many classes. I love the deals on clothes when they are marked down.
December 2, 2017
A.T.
Denver, CO
Great class!
December 2, 2017
S.P.
Boulder, CO
Noelle is the best.
November 30, 2017
K.M.C.
BOULDER, CO
I like the size of the studio, the instructors, and the amenities that are offered in the locker rooms.
November 29, 2017
A.C.
BOULDER, CO
Fun and easily adjustible to fit my fitness level and goals.
November 27, 2017
M.O.
Boulder, CO
The instructor, Sam, was wonderful. Day after Thanksgiving can feel hard to get moving and she had great energy and was very welcoming. Thank you!
November 25, 2017
S.W.
Boulder, CO
The instructions
November 25, 2017
J.B.
Bouder, CO
Love SOuth Boulder. You need more C1's in Boulder!
November 21, 2017
A.H.
Firestone, CO
By far, my favorite place to practice yoga. The staff is warm and friendly and makes me feel like I’m part of the family. Instructors challenge me every class, studio is always clean!!
November 19, 2017
A.S.
Boulder, CO
Relaxing atmosphere. Such a nice way to step aside from my busy life and take care of myself.