CorePower Yoga - Southeast Portland Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1345 Reviews
844 SE Morrison St
Portland, OR 97214
5032339642
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 27, 2017
L.B.
Portland, OR
The staff is very knowledgeable and helpfull.
May 23, 2017
B.S.
Lakewood, CO
Jessica and Skylar's classes were fantastic. Great studio. Be back soon. Oh yeah, thx for offering 75 minute classes and that C3! Love em!
May 22, 2017
R.R.O.H.
Portland, OR
I am a regular devotee and have been going for years. As I always say, I love the consistency and the quality of teachers. After submitting numerous feedback forms, however, I STILL find that teachers rarely, if ever, give adjustments. I wish that were different. Even teachers that say they will be giving adjustments rarely do. And now that it is staying light later, I have no complaints about the lighting, but even after registering my concerns teachers still kept the lights very dim during the 5pm C2 class and when it's dark out I really dislike that choice--for me, it's hard to keep energy up in a challenging class in the dark.
May 22, 2017
M.L.
Portland, OR
I like that there are a variety of classes offered, there are applicable products offered, the people are super friendly and the environment is welcoming. I think offering the free week pass as a two week pass would be a beneficial change though as one week and people's often busy schedules can sometimes effect the usefulness and exploratory time they are meant to provide. I would have gotten to sample more classes if there would have been just one more week to try them all.
May 18, 2017
C.S.
CA
Nice classes, like the heat, good times.
May 16, 2017
B.M.
CA
Friendly and inviting environment.
May 13, 2017
Z.B.
CA
Great classes and a full schedule that makes it easy to attend the class you want when you want.
May 12, 2017
D.L.
CA
Good variety of classes. Good quality yoga teachers. Nice facility. Convenient location. Cons: expensive for a yoga-only membership.
May 7, 2017
E.L.
PORTLAND, OR
They are very nice, have a wide range of classes & class times, and offer great promotions & ibterestig teacher training classes. And have a great selection of apparel.
May 7, 2017
M.E.L.
Minneapolis, MN
Instructors give individualized help and attention. I'm recovering from knee surgery so that is an important part of the rehab.
May 5, 2017
A.G.
San Francisco, CA
Skylor's the best!
May 4, 2017
E.L.
CA
Wonderful fantastic, no body does it better.
May 3, 2017
A.C.
San Francisco, CA
Great teachers. I was visiting from SF and everyone was welcoming and nice!
May 2, 2017
D.G.
VANCOUVER, WA
Friendly staff, great classes
April 28, 2017
A.O.
CA
Classes are challenging and fun, clean and inviting studio space
April 27, 2017
A.E.
Portland, OR
April 26, 2017
M.Y.
Portland, OR
Cindy was great. Great atmosphere
April 22, 2017
L.B.
PORTLAND, OR
I love my yoga classes! I especially love Skylor and James as yoga teachers at the SE location. They are phenomenal. Something I would like to ask for: better water pressure in the showers! I would love to wash my hair after yoga, but I have curly hair, and the water pressure is so weak that it doesn't get my hair wet. And it definitely can't get soap out of my hair if it doesn't even get my hair wet in the first place! That would be an amazing change for the SE location. (The water pressure in NW is okay!) Thank you!
April 18, 2017
P.G.
PORTLAND, OR
James is an awesome instructor!
April 17, 2017
L.H.
CA
Love the yoga classes and instructors are very friendly