CorePower Yoga - St. Paul Grand Ave. Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3265 Reviews
867 Grand Ave
St. Paul, MN 55105
6512251096
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 16, 2017
C.N.
Saint Paul, MN
Kate C and Jen are excellent yoga instructors. In any/all of their classes I come away with physical, mental, and spiritual benefits.
November 14, 2017
N.O.
SHoreview, MN
The instructors that are knowledgeable and kind, and the studio community that feels like home to me.
November 13, 2017
M.F.
Saint PAul, MN
I love the community that has been created at Core Power Yoga. The atomophere is accepting and nonjudgmental. The instructors are professional and precise as they teach us to transition from one challenging asana to the next with patience and hopeful levels of grace. I attend class to practice self acceptance, meditation and mindfulness. I, too, attend to hear the inspiring words of each instructor as they help guide us through life. With gratitude to you all, Namaste
November 13, 2017
K.C.
Farmington, MN
Love the windows and natural light at this studio, and the beautiful brick building
November 13, 2017
N.R.
SAINT PAUL, MN
Kim is the best instructor and grand Ave is always so well kept and tidy.
November 13, 2017
K.H.
St. Paul, MN
Excellent instructors
November 10, 2017
J.G.
Cambridge, MN
comfortable!
November 10, 2017
K.B.
Minneapolis, MN
Ashley is an amazing teacher at Core Power. She really kicks my butt and makes the workout tough which is exactly what I need.
November 10, 2017
C.P.
MINNEAPOLIS, MN
Wonderful staff, comfortable studios and locker room.
November 10, 2017
J.H.
St paul, MN
Good teachers. Responsive to my situation. Nice facility
November 9, 2017
A.K.
SAINT PAUL, MN
I live for China Gel, any aches, or headache I might have become manageable because of that product; that I found at the studio. As well as, the mixture of the clothing selection. Alo and Varley to be specific. Whoever the Grand buyer is has a great eye! And most importantly, the instructors and community involved with all the studios I attend are very motivating. I'm stronger both mentally and physically.
November 8, 2017
K.L.
Apple valley, MN
great studio and pleasant staff!
November 8, 2017
M.M.
St paul, MN
Fun and not intimidating.
November 7, 2017
P.F.
SAINT PAUL, MN
Great teachers
November 7, 2017
M.H.
St paul, MN
Nice pace
November 6, 2017
S.K.
Seatac, WA
I love core power! It's one of my favorite place. I talk about it a lot. All my friends know about it. I gave two of my best friends a core power gift card in the past. Thank you
November 6, 2017
L.S.
St. Paul, MN
The teacher that subbed for Friday 6AM sculpt was AWESOME. I've taken her class before. She is a great sculpt teacher, one of my favorites!!!
November 5, 2017
T.H.
St Louis Park, MN
Friendly staff, made me feel very comfortable and welcome.
November 4, 2017
C.D.
Eagan, MN
Friendly clean space
November 4, 2017
K.M.
SAINT PAUL, MN
It's the perfect yoga environment!