CorePower Yoga - The Domain Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   873 Reviews
3210 Esperanza Crossing Suite 116
Austin, TX 78758
(512) 599-8765
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 24, 2017
N.L.
Austin, TX
All yoga instructors are professional and provide excellent guidance. The atmosphere is relaxing and instructions are clear throughout each class. Seriously LOVE corepower!
February 24, 2017
A.P.
MN
Awesome staff! Organized space! Love!
February 23, 2017
J.G.
AUSTIN, TX
Great instructors!
February 19, 2017
L.C.
Austin, TX
Love the vibe in the studio.
February 18, 2017
L.T.
MN
I enjoy the variety of yoga classes and times they are offered, the free week you get as someone new. I appreciate that you have towels and mats to rent if you forget yours, and have free lockers and a changing room with showers. Everything is clean, check in is easy and so far all employees/instructors are very nice and knowledgeable. I feel like I get a lot out of each class and am growing in my yoga practice! Also appreciate all the info on the website and app. My only complaint is the price because I'm a part-time college kid so it's difficult to pay but the classes are worth it. Especially the hot yoga!
February 17, 2017
A.C.
austin, TX
Great instructors and a clean and beautiful studio with great amenities
February 16, 2017
K.D.
AUSTIN, TX
I like that CPY offers so many classes each day. I can always find a time that fits my schedule.
February 14, 2017
J.S.
Austin, TX
I love how encouraging and unique each instructor is. In their own way each of them coaches me to challenge myself while practicing self awareness and not going too far. Great vibes and always great customer service upon arrival.
February 13, 2017
L.F.
Austin, TX
I liked the attention from the instructor and the powerful community vibe. I would like to take additional classes to broaden my experience, but I was pleased with the first one.
February 13, 2017
B.H.
Austin, TX
First of all the staff is amazing! The location is great, so far I have only attended the Hot Fushion and love it!! I don't think I can commit to a membership yet, however I will be dropping by when I can .
February 11, 2017
N.R.
SANDY, TX
Everything! Love the vibe,the gear, the classes are best in town in my opinion!
February 10, 2017
E.B.
Cedar Park, TX
The teachers who help your form
February 7, 2017
S.H.
Austin, TX
Great staff and classes.
February 5, 2017
K.R.
austin, TX
Our instructor was awesome as well as the atmosphere. I enjoyed the experience very much!
February 5, 2017
M.J.
Austin, TX
Always a great class!
February 3, 2017
M.K.
Austin, TX
Friendly instructors, very clean facility
February 3, 2017
S.P.
Austin, TX
Clean, beautiful, great instructors
February 2, 2017
A.F.
Rogers, TX
Clean, bright studio. Amazing teachers! Friendly community.
January 30, 2017
O.K.
Indianapolis, IN
challenging class!
January 30, 2017
M.W.
AUSTIN, TX
Time of classes are all across the board. Morning, afternoon and evening to accommodate all schedules.