CorePower Yoga - The Domain Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1056 Reviews
3210 Esperanza Crossing Suite 116
Austin, TX 78758
(512) 599-8765
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 19, 2017
J.C.
Austin, TX
It's such a good workout and each class is challenging in its own way. The instructors and encouraging and it feels like a family. Such a laid back atmosphere and super non-competitive. I also love that each class is heated causing me to sweat every time.
May 18, 2017
A.T.
Colorado Springs, CO
Great teachers
May 16, 2017
E.E.
Austin, TX
love the staff and cleanliness of the studio
May 16, 2017
P.N.
MN
I was very impressed with the class and plan on returning when visiting my daughter in Austin.
May 16, 2017
S.H.
Austin, TX
Great classes and good instructors
May 15, 2017
N.D.
austin, TX
More eucalyptus spell in classes :)
May 12, 2017
A.B.
Georgetown, TX
They are unique classes that I could not find anywhere else. It is also a very inclusive atmosphere.
May 12, 2017
A.B.
Austin, TX
I have not had an instructor I didn't like! The facility is always clean and everyone is very helpful. I absolutely love CorePower! The only piece of feedback I have is that it's frustrating when you allow students to arrive to classes late. All of the instructors make it very clear that they do NOT want you to leave early, so why is it okay for people to arrive late? Other than that keep doing what you're doing!
May 12, 2017
S.S.U.H.
Austin, TX
Everyone is friendly. The studios are clean! Love the different classes!
May 10, 2017
D.M.
IRVINE, CA
Friendly teachers, clean environment.
May 9, 2017
K.T.
DALLAS, TX
Awesome music, clean facility, upbeat instructors!
May 8, 2017
H.M.
Berkeley, CA
Clean space, friendly instructors
May 8, 2017
M.E.
Austin, TX
cleanliness of studio, attitude, ability, and knowledge of instructors
May 8, 2017
V.P.
austin, TX
The teachers I've had so far are fabulous!
May 6, 2017
T.J.
MN
I just went for my first ever yoga class and I thought the instructor did a great job making me feel comfortable and helping when necessary
May 5, 2017
J.N.
MN
All of the instructors I've had have been extremely helpful and enjoyable! Loving the classes- especially yoga sculpt and the variety that is provided with each class. I am hooked!
May 4, 2017
C.Y.
AUSTIN, TX
Studio cleanliness, excellent yoga teachers and style.
May 3, 2017
D.G.
Austin, TX
YOGA SCULPT!!!! this is one of my favorite classes! I LOVE going to Samantha's class. All of the staff are great and very welcoming. I like the modern and cleanliness of the studio.
May 3, 2017
A.T.J.
AUSTIN, TX
The music, energy, great teacher.
May 2, 2017
H.C.
AURORA, CO
Clean studio. Nice enviroment