CorePower Yoga - Torrance Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2226 Reviews
24329 Crenshaw Blvd
Torrance, CA 90505
(310) 539-9642
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2017
K.S.
Torrance, CA
Everything is much higher than I expected. Especiall the studio management and all the instractors are awesome. I am very happy to be a part of CP family.
July 20, 2017
P.P.
Palos Verdes estates, CA
Great community Awesome teachers Fun comfortable environment P
July 18, 2017
J.H.
PALOS VERDES PENINSULA, CA
Everyone is super friendly and personable from the moment I walk in the door. Feels like home. Classes are consistent - they have been getting better actually with newer instructors, but still a few rock stars always raising the bar. Wish the C2 class had a more consistent temp to compensate when a class is less crowded. I come here for the heat but sometimes depending on who is teaching, I barely break a sweat. Feels like this happens with the weekday noon class most often since there are less students. Still an awesome experience so this is really minor. Do wish there were markings on the floor to lay your mat so there's not the constant shuffle once the instructor enters the room. Most students still don't get it there's supposed to be 4 rows for crowded classes - maybe there's an easy fix to help educate? Mirrors can get a little grubby - took class last week and could barely see my reflection at the start of class - D'Andre cleaned them after his class but someone else should have had it set up before his crowded 40 plus class enters. Again, so minor - but just feedback to make Core Power the best place on the planet!
July 17, 2017
D.S.
Rosewood, CA
I have been attending Leticia's HPF class on Fridays. I really enjoy the way she motivate and encourage students to listen to their bodies. Her soft and meek speaking voice relaxes you and keep you moving. She is very personal and complimentary to students that too helps to keeps us moving. It gets pretty hot in the room but it is so good for your total body, joints and mind. I just love the class and yes I would recommend her class. Leticia is the best!!!!! [NAME REMOVED]
July 17, 2017
A.C.
CA
front desk was super helpful and friendly; yoga class a solid experience
July 17, 2017
S.M.
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
Down to earth, inspiring, talented teachers, and a welcoming studio
July 16, 2017
C.S.
Torrance, CA
People are friendly and attentive
July 16, 2017
M.T.
Torrance, CA
I enjoyed the free trial very much. The instructors are all very friendly and motivating!
July 14, 2017
A.S.
WILMINGTON, CA
Everything & everyone is always so welcoming. Love this place!
July 14, 2017
C.M.
Palos Verdes Estates, CA
All of the times and class variations
July 13, 2017
J.S.
Lomita, CA
The facilities are very clean. I appreciate the amenities and merch that can be purchased. Instructors are very welcoming and friendly. The classes are great also!
July 12, 2017
M.M.
Torrance, CA
Love the teachers!
July 12, 2017
H.S.
Torrance, CA
Variety of classes, great teachers, clean studio
July 12, 2017
W.K.
Redondo beach, CA
KELSEY and D'ANDRE ARE THE BEST EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
July 10, 2017
L.S.
PALOS VERDES PENINSULA, CA
Everyone is so friendly
July 10, 2017
G.K.
Lomita, CA
The kindness, for all employees going out of their way to make you feel comfortable, assisting with any questions regarding everything! Instructors are very helpful in class and explain everything,
July 9, 2017
T.P.
SAN PEDRO
I love the variety of classes each day and I love the instructors. But I live in San Pedro and wish you had a closer location. I've been driving to Torrance. I am going to have to cancel my membership because it's to hard for me to drive out every day. Please consider a location in San Pedro!
July 2, 2017
A.V.
Harbor City, CA
The way the class was held and how exercise flowed together made it enjoyable. I liked how during the exercises it wasn't rushed. You can go at your own pace.
July 2, 2017
J.C.
CA
Sculpt yoga rocks!
July 2, 2017
P.M.
TORRANCE, CA
Love the instructors. All motivating and inspirational.