CorePower Yoga - Walnut Street Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1510 Reviews
1616 Walnut Street, Lower Level
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103
(215) 515-2440
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2017
P.O.
Philadelphia, PA
Have only been to the Yoga Sculpt class so far, but it is an action-packed class that gives an incredible workout. Really makes you feel like you've gotten your money's worth.
February 22, 2017
J.S.
MD
Gorgeous studio, attentive & helpful instructor, well-made class for beginners.
February 21, 2017
E.H.
Philadelphia, PA
Welcoming atmosphere, clean locker rooms and yoga rooms, variety of products, and great teachers!
February 21, 2017
D.M.
MD
Love the classes and the adjustment help from the instructors. Bright, clean studio is great to practice in
February 21, 2017
C.S.
MD
Great classes, nice instructors, good atmosphere.
February 20, 2017
K.R.
DENVER, CO
Brian was excellent. Creative flows and energetic teaching style
February 20, 2017
A.F.
MD
Instructors are well trained. Classes are structured well.
February 20, 2017
K.B.
Swarthmore, PA
I like the classes, the studio, the teachers! Always a positive experience
February 19, 2017
L.P.
ARLINGTON, VA
I got a good workout from the Yoga Sculpt class I took. I've not been much into yoga as I thought it didn't provide much of a workout but this particular class was rigorous but still had the soothing/calming effect that yoga offers.
February 18, 2017
D.E.
Philadelphia, PA
Clean studio, great instructors, class schedule.
February 18, 2017
P.G.
Philadelphia, PA
I love how encouraging and friendly the staff is from the moment you walk in the door. The facility is beautiful and always kept clean. The workouts are challenging and really push you to your limits.
February 18, 2017
C.Y.
Philadelphia, PA
Great workout!
February 17, 2017
N.G.
PHILADELPHIA, PA
Love the studio and the heat - it's hotter than most hot yoga studios. Love that the classes are only and hour and love the sculpt classes!!!
February 17, 2017
J.H.
MD
Lovely yoga room. Good heat and lighting. Great music and both yoga teachers I had were excellent. Changing room very nice. Clean and open. Everyone very friendly. Best yoga experience for me in USA.
February 16, 2017
F.M.C.M.G.
Philadelphia, PA
The big, clean, modern studio, super friendly staff, the style of yoga taught (power vinyasa), and the range of classes offered.
February 15, 2017
S.C.
Philadelphia, PA
Instructors
February 13, 2017
S.J.
MD
Frequency of classes and the different options for beginners to advanced students.
February 12, 2017
L.A.M.
MD
The space is clean. The instructor was so warm and friendly. I like the scented lotion and fan from a towel at the end of class. Melissa made me feel comfortable even though I am new and overweight. It was a very welcoming atmosphere. I was afraid of being judged but didn't feel that way at all.
February 12, 2017
K.B.
Philadelphia, PA
Nanci is a fabulous instructor!
February 9, 2017
J.H.L.P.
Philadelphia, PA
I love that you have a ton of class times available throughout the day. I love how clean the studio is and never smells of sweat. I love that you have 4 clean showers. I love the location. My only suggestion would be making the Sculpt class a little different each time, so people don't get bored of doing the same routine. Also you should sell fresh juices, but I know this is incorporating a whole new business model.