CorePower Yoga - Walnut Street Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1350 Reviews
1616 Walnut Street, Lower Level
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103
(215) 515-2440
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 20, 2017
G.T.
philadelphia, PA
Great class
January 19, 2017
V.F.
Philadelphia, PA
I very much like the fact that you don't have to pre-register for classes and can make the decision to come at the last minute! This is very appealing to me. I love the Yoga Sculpt class and appreciate that it is offered several times during the day. I would love to see the class offered in a room that is NOT heated.
January 19, 2017
J.H.
Philadelphia, PA
Everyone is so friendly and the workout was super challenging!!
January 18, 2017
P.P.
MD
Serious workout in a fun, laid back setting.
January 18, 2017
O.S.
WASHINGTON, DC
Staff, space, amenities, atmosphere. Thanks!
January 17, 2017
A.C.
Philadelphia, PA
Convenient schedule of classes. Nice studio. Good and friendly instructors.
January 17, 2017
K.M.L.
Philadelphia, PA
I like the drop-in aspect of the studio as well as the great instructors!
January 17, 2017
J.H.
Philadelphia, PA
I love the yoga sculpt class it is unlike any other yoga class I have taken! Love the energy
January 17, 2017
A.H.
Philadephia, PA
Clean and welcoming
January 16, 2017
J.C.
Philadelphia, PA
It's a clean and well kept facility. The teachers are all experienced and motivational
January 13, 2017
J.S.
Boulder, CO
Good classes
January 13, 2017
R.D.
Philadelphia, PA
Temperature in the room for yoga sculpt and the availability to use different weights in class
January 13, 2017
K.G.
PHILADELPHIA, PA
Great classes and wonderful facilities!!!
January 13, 2017
J.B.
Philadelphia, PA
Facility is beautiful! Clean ,pleasant and well designed. Melissa was great at the front desk as well as in the studio. Good job.
January 12, 2017
C.F.
Philadelphia, PA
I love how varied the classes are and how on any day I can find a class that not only works into my busy schedule but also is one that I feel my body needs that day! I love that the instructors take the time to learn your name and their hands on adjustments and encouragement in class has really helped my practice. I love the beautiful facilities from the locker rooms to the seating area. And the shop is wonderful I've made three purchases from it this week alone!!! I love core power and I tell everyone I meet how great of a place it is!
January 12, 2017
Z.B.
Phildelphia, PA
GREAT times at night for classes. Accessible to beginners/less fit individuals.
January 10, 2017
A.R.
MD
I've had only good experiences at the Walnut location. I recommend and have told everyone about how much I like it there. And how great the classes are-which is why I gave it a 9. Unfortunately after hyping you up to my sister I made her drop her OTF class to try your new north whales location on Christmas Eve. Where we showed up after a half hour drive early for no one to be there. Which was really frustrating on many levels. Because of a negative experience at the other location it has sort of effected my overall view of core power yoga as a whole.
January 9, 2017
A.B.
Carpinteria, CA
great classes.
January 9, 2017
L.P.
Phila, PA
I love the studio, it is a great size and very clean. I love the classes offered, there are times all throughout the day so I can always find something to accomodate my schedule.
January 9, 2017
C.W.
MD
The Instructors are super helpful and the studio is always warm and clean. Only suggestion is to urge people to remove their shoes before entering the workout rooms- no one does this and with the weather especially the floors get gross and it's disruptive