CorePower Yoga - West Loop Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2570 Reviews
1313 W Randolph St
Chicago, IL 60607
(312) 226-4279
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2017
H.P.
Villa Park, IL
The instructors are amazing! I had Delaney [maybe wrong spelling] but love the yoga flows
November 18, 2017
D.C.
CHICAGO, MN
I like the schedule. I like the sculpt classes.
November 17, 2017
J.L.W.
Chicago, IL
Classes are consistently challenging and retail is great.
November 16, 2017
G.A.
CHICAGO, IL
Adam is AMAZING!!! I also love the studio
November 16, 2017
J.F.
Chicago, IL
Love love love Cpy , have been incorporating a bit more sculpt into my practice and been noticing more and more any aspect of yoga being removed from sculpt classes. I need my cat cows and sun A and B's to warm my spine and body before the sculpt workout.Would like to see classes get back to basics I believe a good warmup is vital to avoid injury.
November 15, 2017
S.H.
Evamston, IL
The instructor was fabulous and the environment was great--loved the hands on assists!
November 14, 2017
M.J.
CHICAGO, IL
Gina plays the best music!
November 14, 2017
J.U.
LAKE BLUFF, IL
Excellent, high energy sculpt class. Clean locker room and showers. Thank you!
November 13, 2017
A.W.
Chicago, IL
Sculpt was a very unique kind of challenge for me that I hadn't come across before. I enjoyed the workout a lot and hope to attend more classes in the future.
November 10, 2017
K.C.
MN
liked both sculpt classes that I tired. Took one on Thursday night and liked that the room was mopped before we entered bc I’ve been to classes where floors haven’t been cleaned and i find it gross to step in other peoples sweat.
November 10, 2017
N.S.
chicago, IL
Ample space. More than one studio. More people traffic and social. Very clean! Frank was awesome!
November 10, 2017
R.F.
CHICAGO, IL
Cuz Kelly F is the best!!
November 7, 2017
C.F.
Chicago, IL
The instructors are very knowledgeable and offer alternatives to poses so you can still participate in class.
November 6, 2017
A.D.
Chicago, CO
Fantastic classes with amazing instructors.
November 6, 2017
I.P.
Chicago, IL
Love the studio and retail. The is tru tors are always so kind and unique.
November 6, 2017
L.S.
Chicago, CO
Great schedule, super cute leggings and tops to browse. Team is super friendly.
November 6, 2017
J.S.
Chicago, IL
staff was great! Class was done well
November 6, 2017
N.S.
Chicago, IL
The C1 class I took on Satruday 11/4 at 2:30pm was one of the best yoga classes ive been to. The attention, respect and love in the class was just amazing. I feel like the teachers (and hands on assistans that day) really do care about helping and teachind and that makes all the difference.
November 5, 2017
K.D.
Wilmette, IL
Teachers
November 4, 2017
R.K.
CHICAGO, IL
I LOVE your studio - convenient location, great teachers, parking and showers are all terrific.