CorePower Yoga - West Loop Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2639 Reviews
1313 W Randolph St
Chicago, IL 60607
(312) 226-4279
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 12, 2017
R.Z.
Chicago, IL
Love the instructors, all are friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I would like to mention that I have been going to Core power for many years, mostly I use the south loop location. I do find at times that the yoga room is not kept up to a spotlessly high standard all the time. Mirrors are not clear, and I have a huge pet peeve about the vents. They are never clean and full of dust. This is disconcerting as especially when the winter illnesses set in it seems like clogged vents would be a breeding ground for germs.
December 11, 2017
J.P.
CHICAGO, IL
Best instructors who always make me feel so welcomed and at home!
December 8, 2017
L.N.
Chicago, IL
Teacher/ space / parking
December 7, 2017
S.M.
Chicago, IL
Better question is, what's not to like? I love everything about CPY!
December 7, 2017
T.R.
Chicago, IL
I'm a Black Tag Member and the only minor complaint is I wish it was easier to find the parking lot. But the studio is lovely and the teachers are great!
December 6, 2017
K.H.
Chicago, IL
West Loop is my favorite of the Core Power studios!
December 5, 2017
M.S.
CHICAGO, IL
I like the time of the yoga sculpt classes at 6:15 p.m. It gives me enough time to get home after work and get ready for yoga.
December 5, 2017
A.Y.
Chicago, IL
The staff is very helpful and engaging! I also love this studio space and the products offered.
December 4, 2017
E.C.
Chicago, IL
Briana Mate was amazing!! Can't wait to take her classes!!
December 4, 2017
C.L.
Chicago, IL
Clean friendly environment. Diverse classes. I wish the sculpt classes were just a little less heated.
December 2, 2017
E.B.
Chicago, IL
Nice spacious yoga rooms, very involved instructors who motivate you throughout class, friendly. It’s my favorite yoga studio!
December 1, 2017
C.B.C.
Orland Park, IL
I love the larger clean locker room and free parking behind the studio🙏🏽
November 30, 2017
C.M.
CHICAGO, IL
Staff was friendly and helpful
November 30, 2017
B.C.
Chicago, IL
Briann was very friendly!
November 30, 2017
C.J.
Oak Park, IL
Knowledgeable and upbeat instructors
November 29, 2017
V.R.
Chicago, IL
the facilities
November 28, 2017
B.H.
CHICAGO, IL
I went to the 1:30pm sculpt class on Saturday, 11/25 after not having been to a class in over a month. This was my first visit to the West Loop location. The studio was large & clean and the class was very challenging, but fun! I've been sore everywhere for days - the sign of a true full body workout. Thanks to the instructor for whipping us into shape post-thanksgiving!
November 26, 2017
A.B.
CHICAGO, IL
Fun and engaging class with an energetic instructor.
November 25, 2017
R.B.
Chicago, IL
Convenient times for class, and close to home
November 24, 2017
J.G.
Chicago, IL
The mats could be more durable. Some are not cleaned very well and smell bad. Maybe another cleaning solution would be better. Overall, nice studio and well kept. It would be nice to have Sculpt classes labeled as Yoga Sculpt strength and yoga sculpt cardio, so you know exactly what to expect from each teacher and if the class is cardio heavy or weight/strength heavy. You never really know what to expect in a class.