County Home Inspection Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   294 Reviews
459 George Street North
Peterborough, ON K9H 3R6
7059573642
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 5, 2018
T.A.K.
Bancroft, ON
Smart guy doing the inspection and presented himself as being on our side
December 3, 2018
D.J.
Kawartha Lakes, ON
David did a fantastic job and was incredibly knowledgable in all aspects of the inspection. Highly recommend them
December 2, 2018
Dianne Batchelor
Kawartha Lakes, ON
I was able to get an appointment on short notice. The inspection was very thorough. Great payment options. A very satisfying experience.
December 1, 2018
J.M.
Peterborough, ON
Very thorough and quick turnaround on the inspection report
November 30, 2018
Paul Herdman
Peterborough, ON
David was very professional and a pleasure to have inspect my new home. Being a first time home buyer David took a lot of stress off by showing me the ins and outs of my new home and explaining any fixes or updates that may be needed in details I would understand. I will be definitely be recommending David to all my friends and family.
November 30, 2018
A.K.
Bethany, ON
My home inspection was very thorough, detailed and educational. The Inspector knew what he was doing and answered any questions we had with confidence. I would recommend him to anyone
November 28, 2018
Vasyl Kapustian
Hastings, ON
David was highly professional and knowledgeable about his work. And he performed an amazing job at -22 degrees cold and being outside for so many hours.
November 25, 2018
L.B.
Hastings, ON
Availability was excellent. Professional, thorough
November 22, 2018
Kristi Prince
Cobourg, ON
David was extremely thorough, and provided a comprehensive and complete home inspection. He explained everything in great detail so that we understood, and he really took the time to help us get to know our new home. He was personable and pleasant. We would highly recommend his services to anyone requiring an inspection for their home.
November 16, 2018
R.W.
Trent Hills, ON
David was amazing and patient. He went through everything and showed us step by step on things that needs fixing. Thanks David.
November 14, 2018
S.H.
Keene, ON
David is great to work with, he is very personable and explains things in detail to clients. He is a great asset for my clients
November 12, 2018
R.H.
Cobourg, ON
Dave was easy to deal with and very informative.
November 10, 2018
Matthew Krissak
Marmora, ON
Fantastic job by David. Found things we certainly would have missed. Very thorough and explained everything he found to us and how to remedy them. Very pleased with his services and would gladly use him again on our next home purchase.
November 5, 2018
M.F.
Kawartha Lakes, ON
Excellent service
October 28, 2018
Angela Clouthier
Havelock, ON
David was excellent. His inspection was professional, extensive, and translated into user friendly language! David helped us understand the ins and outs of our new home. The home inspection report is going to be a great resource going forward. I would definitely recommend David and the County Home Inspection business.
October 26, 2018
Shawn Cooze
Buckhorn, ON
Very detailed and very professional...He explained everything srep by step
October 23, 2018
Jaag Properties
Dwight, ON
Very professional and efficient. David knew exactly what he was talking about and helped us with the purchases greatly!
October 22, 2018
S.A.S.
Peterborough, ON
Friendly
October 15, 2018
J.H.
Trent Lakes, ON
Great Service
October 12, 2018
Bodiyabaduge Anne Perera
Peterborough, ON
Great explanation and professional