County Home Inspection Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   397 Reviews
459 George Street North
Peterborough, ON K9H 3R6
7059573642
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 17, 2019
J.M.
Peterborough, ON
David was extremely thorough and very informative throughout the entire inspection. He answered all of our questions. I highly recommend him.
June 11, 2019
B.A.
Kawartha Lakes, ON
the thoroughness of the report
June 11, 2019
Billy Cowie
Bowmanville, ON
Very thorough and helpful
June 4, 2019
D.L.
Peterborough, ON
Very thorough and David educated me about what we were looking at while conducting the house inspection.
June 2, 2019
Lester Stoikos
Bobcaygeon, ON
It was a very thorough examination got on the roof and the crawl space very informative
May 31, 2019
P.S.K.
Peterborough, ON
Very professional. Knowledgeable home inspector
May 29, 2019
N.F.
Cobourg, ON
My husband found David incredibly helpful and nice when completing the inspection of our new house. He really enjoyed that David included him in the inspection and explained what he found right away and how to fix anything that came up. We really enjoyed how quick we received the full report (same day!) and the information on home binder to help us ensure we are maintaining our new home throughout the years!
May 19, 2019
Elizabeth Brand
Ennismore, ON
David was very thorough and explained everything to us in such detail. The inspection was very informative, and he even talked us through maintenance and upkeep of particular parts or items of the home. Very kind, timely, and knowledgeable. Made us feel very comfortable about our purchase.
May 18, 2019
Priya Rao
Colborne, ON
I would highly recommend County Home Inspection.I understood everything David was saying, he explained things very clearly and the inspection was very thorough and informative.
May 17, 2019
B.A.
Millbrook, ON
Professional, knowledgeable, thorough!!
May 14, 2019
John Grace
Kawartha Lakes, ON
Very informative details re: issues and urgency. Good communication from David and very responsive to need for quick inspection. Photos to support inspected items were very clear and helpful.
May 13, 2019
K.A.F.A.
Roseneath, ON
If the inspector finds something that they believe is an issue, it might help if they asked the homeowner for more info. There may, indeed, be a very simple answer to the problem.
May 12, 2019
Jane Watanabe
Port Hope, ON
The inspection was very thorough and everything was explained carefully.
May 10, 2019
C.O.B.
Millbrook, ON
Our inspection was amazing. Very friendly and professional. We would definitely recommend this company to others.
May 8, 2019
S.D.
Bailieboro, ON
Great job. Very informative.
April 30, 2019
A.K.
Buckhorn, ON
Thorough and highly professional inspection.
April 22, 2019
George Pyke
Peterborough, ON
David was very nice and thorough. He explained things and was friendly to deal with. Thank you.
April 14, 2019
A.L.
Carrying Place, ON
Very thorough.
April 6, 2019
M.F.
Sunderland, ON
Very thorough!!
April 4, 2019
A.H.
Trent Lakes, ON
Efficiency and thoroughness!