County Home Inspection Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   313 Reviews
459 George Street North
Peterborough, ON K9H 3R6
7059573642
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 15, 2019
Judy Howlett
Hastings, ON
David is a very friendly and efficient person. I would have him again. Thank you
February 13, 2019
L.S.
Bobcaygeon, ON
Very professional went through the entire inch of the home as I followed and answered all my questions
February 10, 2019
Todd Cummings
Lindsay, ON
David is very friendly and knowledgeable. He is not afraid to get down and dirty or up on the roof to make sure you are fully prepared going into your new home.
February 8, 2019
J.A.
Peterborough, ON
David was thorough, respectful, knowledgeable and able to provide great advice. It is great to have an additional set of eyes and a second inspection before buying a home!
February 8, 2019
John Knoche
Cobourg, ON
It was done by a very experienced Person.
February 4, 2019
G.R.
Peterborough, ON
You were very thorough! : )
December 14, 2018
I.R.
Default text for insert, ON
David was very prompt for our appointment, very knowledgeable and thorough. He took the time to look at everything and explain what he was looking for and whether or not what he saw was acceptable. He even offered suggestions on how to remedy some minor issues identified. The detailed report (with photos) was provided by the end of the same day and is a great resource for us to look back on to see what was identified. I loved the experience and feel more confident with my home purchase.
December 13, 2018
Peter St-Hubert
Peterborough, ON
Professional. Timely. Comprehensive.
December 5, 2018
T.A.K.
Bancroft, ON
Smart guy doing the inspection and presented himself as being on our side
December 3, 2018
D.J.
Kawartha Lakes, ON
David did a fantastic job and was incredibly knowledgable in all aspects of the inspection. Highly recommend them
December 2, 2018
Dianne Batchelor
Kawartha Lakes, ON
I was able to get an appointment on short notice. The inspection was very thorough. Great payment options. A very satisfying experience.
December 1, 2018
J.M.
Peterborough, ON
Very thorough and quick turnaround on the inspection report
November 30, 2018
Paul Herdman
Peterborough, ON
David was very professional and a pleasure to have inspect my new home. Being a first time home buyer David took a lot of stress off by showing me the ins and outs of my new home and explaining any fixes or updates that may be needed in details I would understand. I will be definitely be recommending David to all my friends and family.
November 30, 2018
A.K.
Bethany, ON
My home inspection was very thorough, detailed and educational. The Inspector knew what he was doing and answered any questions we had with confidence. I would recommend him to anyone
November 28, 2018
Vasyl Kapustian
Hastings, ON
David was highly professional and knowledgeable about his work. And he performed an amazing job at -22 degrees cold and being outside for so many hours.
November 25, 2018
L.B.
Hastings, ON
Availability was excellent. Professional, thorough
November 22, 2018
Kristi Prince
Cobourg, ON
David was extremely thorough, and provided a comprehensive and complete home inspection. He explained everything in great detail so that we understood, and he really took the time to help us get to know our new home. He was personable and pleasant. We would highly recommend his services to anyone requiring an inspection for their home.
November 16, 2018
R.W.
Trent Hills, ON
David was amazing and patient. He went through everything and showed us step by step on things that needs fixing. Thanks David.
November 14, 2018
S.H.
Keene, ON
David is great to work with, he is very personable and explains things in detail to clients. He is a great asset for my clients
November 12, 2018
R.H.
Cobourg, ON
Dave was easy to deal with and very informative.