County Home Inspection Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   353 Reviews
459 George Street North
Peterborough, ON K9H 3R6
7059573642
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 14, 2019
A.L.
Carrying Place, ON
Very thorough.
April 6, 2019
M.F.
Sunderland, ON
Very thorough!!
April 4, 2019
A.H.
Trent Lakes, ON
Efficiency and thoroughness!
April 3, 2019
C.C.
Lindsay, ON
Good Service, good after sales management.
April 2, 2019
Harry Ridge
Port Hope, ON
Very professional, Explained everything before he started. Was very tentative on my questions. Went the extra steps in the inspection.
April 1, 2019
I.D.
Kawartha Lakes, ON
the home inspection went really well, the friendliness and knowledge was unbelievable. What was even better when we asked any questions there was an answer right away.
March 29, 2019
Walter Tabaren
Peterborough, ON
The inspector was top noch great communication, he explained everything as we check the home, glad I found a reliable pro for my home inspection great experience from start to finish, I would highly recommend county home for all your home inspection needs. *****
March 25, 2019
J.A.
Peterborough, ON
friendly, very thorough and knowledgeable. David takes time to explain everything he is looking for and what he see's - both positive and negative.
March 24, 2019
C.K.
Kawartha Lakes, ON
very detailed and in depth inspection
March 24, 2019
Christine Whittaker
Lakehurst, ON
Personal service, explained everything and did a thorough check and assessment. Really like the suggested maintenance reminders. Thanks!
March 24, 2019
Jaag Properties
Kawartha Lakes, ON
Amazing home inspector who goes the extra mile!
March 23, 2019
A.E.
Peterborough, ON
Knowledgable, friendly, on time, great advice.
March 14, 2019
Cody Clancy
Peterborough, ON
Very informative and very professional
March 13, 2019
J.F.
Peterborough, ON
Friendly, very knowledgeable, explained each area as we went through the inspection.
March 8, 2019
Jacqueline Read Twist
Bewdley, ON
Very knowledgeable and thorough.
February 27, 2019
L.C.
Very thorough
February 27, 2019
Rick Ward
Extremely thorough and explained issues and options how to resolve them.Very personable and quick and easy to read reports.Highly recommend .
February 27, 2019
K.Z.
Trenton
It was thorough and everything was explained to us.
February 15, 2019
Judy Howlett
Hastings, ON
David is a very friendly and efficient person. I would have him again. Thank you
February 13, 2019
L.S.
Bobcaygeon, ON
Very professional went through the entire inch of the home as I followed and answered all my questions