County Home Inspection Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   457 Reviews
459 George Street North
Peterborough, ON K9H 3R6
7059573642
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 17, 2019
Jessica Moya-Brown
Peterborough, ON
I'll be honest, the price made me a little anxious. It seems like a lot to pay for just a simple inspection. I could not get over how detailed and incredibly helpful David was. I felt it was worth every penny paid out and am so thankful to have used your company. I feel the information provided will be helping us for years to come. Everything that was explained was put into terms I could understand and not once did I feel dumb or that a single question was overlooked. Thank you so much for providing such an excellent service. I will certainly recommend you to everyone that I know.
September 16, 2019
Susanne McKay
Trent River, ON
Very professional, and provided detailed information on all aspects - the good and areas to watch for. Never having purchased a rural property, or a resale, there was much that we weren't aware of. I especially liked the ongoing help that HomeBinder will provide.
September 15, 2019
Char Acma
Peterborough, ON
David is very knowledgeable and answers all our questions . Highly recommendable.
September 11, 2019
Daniel Chown
Codrington, ON
I realy liked that he answered every question. Nothing was left off the inspection. Even if he didnt need to look or even comment on things outside of his inspection he gave good advice on how i should follow up.
September 11, 2019
Heidi Campbell
Port Perry, ON
Very personal and very knowledgeable.
September 4, 2019
A.P.
Warsaw, ON
We learned a lot about the house by going over it with someone who is familiar with the more complicated systems, especially plumbing, Geo thermal, and water softening. We also feel good about knowing what sort of shape the place is in and feeling like there won't be too many surprises. The visit was very focussed and timely.
September 1, 2019
P.C.
Cobourg, ON
It was thorough
August 27, 2019
Joan Smith
Peterborough, ON
David is very thorough, friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!
August 26, 2019
Craig Wolstencroft
Little Britain, ON
We were purchasing a home with a septic and well and David was so helpful . Any questions we asked he was able to answer all our concerns with knowledge.
August 25, 2019
Terry Smith
Kirkfield, ON
Excellent and very thorough service highly recommend
August 24, 2019
D.D.S.
Newcastle, ON
Very Professional
August 15, 2019
Terry Smith
Cameron, ON
He was very thorough and very knowledgeable he made the home inspection worth doing
August 5, 2019
Colin Best
Cobourg, ON
Very knowledgeable, exact in his observations, and excellent personality.
July 31, 2019
S.O.R.
Havelock, ON
Very informative, and helpful in every way needed. Will 100% recommend if anyone is looking for someone in need of a home inspection.
July 30, 2019
Mike McDowell
Port Hope, ON
Prompt, professional, thorough, explained everything in understandable terms and chatged a fair price. Highly recommend!
July 29, 2019
Nicole Whiteway
Lakefield, ON
open honest and prompt reply
July 24, 2019
Craig Hughes
Otonabee - South Monaghan, ON
David is very informative and professional at what does. Not rushed at all, went over everything from top to bottom. Thanks David Cheers !! Kim and Craig
July 24, 2019
T.F.
Kawartha Lakes, ON
Was very thorough. Explained every part of my new home amd how everything works. Showed me how to service furnace and air exchanger. Answered all the questions I had.
July 22, 2019
Elaine McDiarmid
Warkworth, ON
My husband and I have never required a home inspection in the past so we were not quite sure what to expect. We were totally impressed with the level of detail that David our inspector had provided. David when through our new home from outside to the inside paying great attention to detail. He walked and talked us through the entire process answering any questions we had making it simple for us to understand. My husband and I will highly recommend your service. Thank you David!!
July 18, 2019
Jesse Vickerson
Kawartha Lakes, ON
Very detailed and thorough, explained several things to us to give us a better understanding of what we were looking at and what might be expected. Warned us about potential future problems due to age, moisture etc. Overall great experience and well worth the money.