Couture - Anshul Gambhir M.D. Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1050 Reviews
668 West Lincoln Highway
Exton, PA 19341
6105187546
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 8, 2016
J.M.
Strasburg
Friendly staff. Reminds of discounts. Doctor takes time to talk about procedures n gives options.
December 8, 2016
D.V.
COATESVILLE, PA
Everyone's every nice , always asking if I'm ok during the procedure.
December 7, 2016
B.S.
WEST CHESTER, PA
Skilled injector, personable staff
December 7, 2016
P.M.A.
GLENMOORE, PA
Friendl,and clean and calming.
December 5, 2016
D.D.
CHADDS FORD, PA
Ease of scheduling; courteous staff; and excellent physician care.
December 5, 2016
B.E.
HARRISBURG, PA
Very professional and thorough. Great results
December 4, 2016
M.P.
CHESTER SPRINGS, PA
Friendly , relaxing atmosphere where everyone was very professional and knowledgeable!
December 3, 2016
J.S.
Malvern, PA
Appointment times are respected. Staff is friendly and helpful. Dr G is a calming presence and isn't pushy about add on services
December 2, 2016
E.B.
Wilmington, DE
The personal touch of the staff and the expert advice of Dr. Gambhir. His understanding about financial restraints and alternative treatment regimes.
December 2, 2016
B.A.C.
1, PA
lindley was informative and professional and a sweet girl.
December 2, 2016
B.O.
NEWTOWN SQUARE, PA
Everything!
December 2, 2016
C.R.
DOWNINGTOWN, PA
My appts are always on time, Dr Gambhir great about explaining procedures and so patient. I wish as a patient I would eligible to use the Groupon coupon. I feel I should be able to use once as new patients are able to do so.
December 2, 2016
L.T.
CONSHOHOCKEN, PA
Beautiful facility! The staff at the Exton office were welcoming and friendly. The service was excellent; my facial was amazing and much needed.
November 30, 2016
D.L.
WEST CHESTER, PA
Didn't feel rushed and was able to ask all questions. It was important to me that I was informed about the cost as well. Dr. Gambir explained what services would benefit me the most and made a plan that I can afford.
November 30, 2016
N.M.
Glenmoore, PA
Pretty much everything. It is low key and quiet. Your employees are friendly and caring. They go out of their way to create a wonderful experience for their clients.
November 29, 2016
G.B.
WEST CHESTER, PA
timely pleasant
November 29, 2016
T.E.
HONEY BROOK, PA
I love the difference in my appearance! It is subtle, but stunning. I appreciate the time Dr. Gambhir took to explain all of my options, and I love the results so far. I would go with 10 stars, but I do believe that pricing is steep at this practice.
November 27, 2016
M.H.
Downingtown, PA
Brittany was super friendly and very patiently answered all of my "newbie" questions. Dr. Gambhir was very thorough in explaining all my options as well as realistic expected results and costs. I felt like he listened to me, and did not rush me to make any decisions that day.
November 27, 2016
E.A.K.
Exton, PA
Very helpful and relaxing
November 27, 2016
D.D.
COATESVILLE, PA
The staff and doctor took the time to listen to what I wanted from services and explained all of the possible options. I felt very comfortable and safe with Dr. Ghambir!