Couture- King of Prussia Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   872 Reviews
491 Allendale RoadSuite 208 King of Prussia Medical Center
King of Prussia, PA 19406
610-518-7546
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 22, 2017
M.S.
Mount Laurel, NJ
Office staff and the doctor were so nice and informative! I absolutely loved my first experience!
January 21, 2017
K.R.
Collegeville, PA
Staff was very friendly and they took the time to listen to my concerns.
January 21, 2017
K.H.
LANDENBERG, PA
I like the staff and the honesty
January 19, 2017
J.S.
WEST CHESTER, PA
Ability to make appointments on line. Specials every month, and your excellent service. I appreciate your explanation about the services
January 19, 2017
M.G.
MALVERN, PA
Every one is very friendly and your facility is very clean. Only complaint is that you do not accept Groupons for existing customers. Dr. Lee always charges $10/unit for Botox. Can make a difference if you are getting lots of Botox!
January 19, 2017
M.S.
MACUNGIE, PA
Offers variety of discounts on services. Friendly staff. Clean office
January 19, 2017
C.E.S.
WALLINGFORD, PA
The doctor and the staff are super not to mention the fabulous results I received. My face belongs to Dr Gambhir
January 18, 2017
K.M.
Schwenksville, PA
Clean environment, ease of making appointments, friendly staff, doctor listens to what you want to do, not pushy or trying to sell you products/services
January 15, 2017
K.P.
CONSHOHOCKEN, PA
very informative and quickly administered with no pain
January 12, 2017
S.M.
Collingswood, NJ
They explained everything and there was no pressure it was a great experience
January 12, 2017
C.T.
PHILADELPHIA, PA
Staff was friendly and the Doctor spent time explaining the procedure and answered all questions I had without rushing.
January 12, 2017
K.F.
Philadelphia, PA
The time spent explaining procedures, options, and giving recommendations. also reasonably priced
January 11, 2017
B.C.
Lafayette Hill, PA
Very informative
January 11, 2017
D.H.
ROSEMONT, PA
Professional, experienced, honest, smart, cares about me, helps me to look my very best.
January 5, 2017
D.S.
BARRINGTON, NJ
I have been coming here for at least 6 -7 year an they have always been nothing except professional. Would not trust my face to anyone else W
January 3, 2017
M.A.K.
WARWICK, PA
Super friendly and professional! THIS PLAVE IS A KEEPER!
January 2, 2017
A.M.G.
RIVERSIDE, NJ
The office was very attractive and clean. Waiting time was minimal. Very professional. Love my Botox results.
January 1, 2017
L.W.
COLLEGEVILLE, PA
friendly, quickly seen, no pressure
December 28, 2016
B.A.
Mt. Laurel, NJ
Great Staff! Super knowledgeable...listens to your needs and delivers! :-) So happy I came here
December 28, 2016
D.D.
GLOUCESTER CITY, NJ
Dr gambhir was fantastic. He gave me direction on what would be the best procede for me. He explained in detail andaanswered all my questions. His assistant was equally fantastic.