CrossTown Fitness Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2836 Reviews
1031 West Madison Ave
Chicago, Illinois 60607
312-550-1063
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 18, 2019
A.C.
CHICAGO, IL
Onsite childcare services are amazing!
July 16, 2019
A.S.
Chicago, IL
Classes keep me engaged and actually working out new muscles. Especially like the trainers who take the time to personally coach and make sure your form and movement are consistent. Class goes by really fast and always feel accomplished after I finish.
July 10, 2019
A.G.
Chicago, IL
It’s extremely hard and I love it!
July 9, 2019
J.J.
CHICAGO, IL
I really loved CTF, everyone was personable. Each workout was unique, the instructors were attentive. All ask about first timers and keep an eye on you which is great. The environment was not intimidating at all. There was never pressure to move at a pace you were uncomfortable with. I only stopped because I moved out of the state but CTF is what I want every gym/program to be from this point forward.
July 7, 2019
S.G.
Chicago, IL
Many class times available. So far am impressed with staff. Like the follow up emails.
July 2, 2019
D.P.
Chicago, IL
Amazing classes and trainers, super clean, everyone is friendly. And the workouts are challenging!!
June 29, 2019
K.L.
Chicago, IL
Instructors are awesome. From explaining form and function of exercises to giving one on one tips during class to individuals they are great. Clean facility and everyone is so friendly! Great community.
June 28, 2019
D.R.
Chicago, IL
Alysha is amazing!
June 27, 2019
K.S.
Chicago, IL
Great facility, great instructors, clean showers. Awesome about demonstrating form and techniques.
June 27, 2019
L.S.
homewood, IL
I like the workouts
June 26, 2019
A.D.
B, AC
It’s amazing!
June 25, 2019
E.S.
Chicago, IL
The variety of class - never the same.
June 24, 2019
R.W.
CHICAGO, IL
The workouts are challenging, but also unique. I prefer working hard for a short amount of time rather than prolonging the actual workout time.
June 23, 2019
T.L.
Chicago, IL
Favorite gym with the city's best trainers and management staff
June 23, 2019
A.P.
Chicago, IL
I like how well organized the classes are!:-)
June 23, 2019
S.S.
Chicago, IL
June 21, 2019
U.S.
Chicago, IL
Every class is different and crazy calorie burn
June 21, 2019
T.W.
Chicago, IL
Great trainers! Never the same workout. High intensity workouts. No matter your fitness level the workouts are designed for each person to go at their own pace.
June 20, 2019
B.M.
Chicago, IL
The trainers are exceptional.
June 20, 2019
P.Q.
OAK PARK, IL
Class variety and friendly staff