Culligan of Boise Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   545 Reviews
110 W. 31st Street
Boise, ID 83714
208-343-1816
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 23, 2017
J.W.
MERIDIAN, ID
Excellent service and service representative who came out to install new filters.
March 22, 2017
Main Number
NAMPA, ID
Your customer service is the best! Whenever we have been low on water or ran out, you send a driver out the very next day....Thank you!
March 22, 2017
M.N.
ONTARIO, OR
I received a call from the area General Manager who was very helpful. He listened to my complaints and came up with some solutions that had not been brought up in the earlier conversations. I appreciate that he was able to correct the issues we were having. Thank you for your time and effort. We really appreciate it and look forward to working with Culligan for a long time to come.
March 21, 2017
W.B.H.
FRUITLAND, ID
We are pleased with Culligan's service
March 21, 2017
S.S.
MOUNTAIN HOME, ID
I like your Company is fast with service and was very helpful ....
March 21, 2017
Nancy Grewatz
EMMETT, ID
I've been a Culligan customer for 30 years, they never waver in excellent service and prompt attention because the technicians listen to your concerns and follow through.
March 18, 2017
M.M.
VALE, OR
Excellent Delivery service!
March 16, 2017
M.N.
MERIDIAN, ID
Delivery staff are friendly, helpful, courteous. Mike Glover, General Manager is terrific...very helpful, pro-active...a pleasure to work with. I appreciate the paperless invoicing option as well as the delivery notifications and the delivery schedules printed on the invoices. All very helpful and time saving.
March 16, 2017
D.G.F.
MERIDIAN, ID
Great people and responsive service. Automated Appointment Reminder is good, too!
March 15, 2017
C.B.
MERIDIAN, ID
Products work; people and service are great!
March 15, 2017
Main Number
BOISE, ID
Water delivery service is reasonable and dependable. We have used the service for over 20 years and every aspect of the service is handled professionally, from delivery to billing.
March 15, 2017
W.W.
FRUITLAND, ID
I like the fact that I don't have to worry about putting in the salt and maintaining the unit. I also like knowing that I have soft water and it protects my pipes and appliances. Service has always been great.
March 15, 2017
M.N.
BOISE, ID
Our Culligan delivery person is the best!!!! And water! We love water!
March 15, 2017
B.G.
BOISE, ID
They work and service is excellent !
March 15, 2017
D.S.
BOISE, ID
Usually right on time
March 15, 2017
R.V.
MERIDIAN, ID
Product does what it says it will do at a competitive price. Service and delivery is excellent.
March 15, 2017
G.M.
BOISE, ID
I appreciate the fact that you maintain a delivery schedule so I don't have to try to figure out when it's time for more salt. Also, your prices seem to be reasonable.
March 15, 2017
R.S.
MERIDIAN, ID
The service is excellent but expensive.
March 9, 2017
A.H.
MELBA, ID
Knowing my water is clean and pure and doesn't require a lot of maintenance.
March 8, 2017
R.J.H.
MELBA, ID
Living in a more rural area I appreciate the opportunity to have home delivery of our water softener salt, as well as having it put in the tank.