Culligan of Boise Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   998 Reviews
110 W. 31st Street
Boise, ID 83714
208-343-1816
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 22, 2017
R.D.D.
BOISE, ID
Pleased with product and delivery. I don't have to worry about it.
November 21, 2017
J.P.
MERIDIAN, ID
Delivery is on schedule, delivery people are friendly.
November 21, 2017
C.M.
EAGLE, ID
You're very professional and I absolutely LOVE the new water softener!
November 21, 2017
W.B.H.
FRUITLAND, ID
November 21, 2017
J.M.
EAGLE, ID
The serviceman did everything he could with any problems we had. My towels were nice & soft again after washing them!
November 14, 2017
R.N.F.
BOISE, ID
You come when you say you say your are going to come and you do what you say you are going to do. Our experience has been that the workmen are friendly and courteous.
November 14, 2017
R.K.
BOISE, ID
When chlorine was delivered, we were working in back yard. We had left a note on front door that we were in back yard working and the back yard gate was unlocked. We had questions we wanted to ask, however discovered that delivery had already been made and was leaning against the garage door. Still, I quite like the culligan service and would still highly recommend them
November 11, 2017
C.M.
MERIDIAN, ID
Quick response to any problems or questions.
November 10, 2017
Glory & Don Wyatt
BOISE, ID
We always have cold water available and great tasting water.
November 7, 2017
C.R.
NAMPA, ID
The product works well and service is great. Whether it's to deliver salt or to service the equipment, they always come when they say they will and the delivery person and repair person are always very professional and friendly.
November 7, 2017
J.B.
MOUNTAIN HOME, ID
The customer service
November 7, 2017
R.H.
KUNA, ID
Service is good, and their products are of good quality.
November 7, 2017
P.P.
BOISE, ID
I don't have to mess with adding the salt to the water conditioner. You contact me to let me know when you are coming.
November 7, 2017
D.P.
MERIDIAN, ID
I like the soft water, the friendly service/delivery personnel and convience.
November 6, 2017
Linda Teller
Dan, our Culligan man, was so professional and acommodating. I couldn't believe how quickly he installed our water softener and even put in a shut off water valve so it was more easily accessible. Very friendly and ended his visit with a review of what work was done and how for me to take over. Great job, Dan! Wish all our technicians were as thorough as you!
November 4, 2017
D.B.
BOISE, ID
I appreciate the promptness and professional attitude of the Culligan person who came to my home to take care of business.
November 3, 2017
Don Wert
GARDEN CITY, ID
On time and very professional.
November 3, 2017
A.
I liked the service that I received today.
November 3, 2017
Peter Thompson
BOISE, ID
I want to thank your Manager for stopping by and adjusting our water softener. He answered many of our questions concerning your services. I appreciate his sincere apology and explanation of my complaints. I would recommend your company to any one interested. We appreciate you very fast and complete response to my complaints. Peter A. Thompson
October 31, 2017
C.L.
BOISE, ID
fast and efficient and effective