Culligan of Brookville Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   402 Reviews
992 Route 28
Brookville, PA 15825
814-849-3041
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
T.M.
SIGEL, PA
I like the service and information the delivery man provides.
May 23, 2017
Darla Harmon
PARKER, PA
Easy delivery, always on time,representatives are very helpful and friendly .I recommend anyone thinking about purchasing Culligan products,do not hesitate.
May 22, 2017
Joe & Nancy Szymanksi
WILCOX, PA
Very responsive under difficult circumstances, provide services that have been denied for years from other franchise owner. Thank you Brookville Culligan!
May 22, 2017
Jeff Shoenfelt
SIGEL, PA
That you take care of everything even when I can't be there
May 15, 2017
T.W.
BROOKVILLE, PA
The service and good people
May 15, 2017
J.A.H.W.
KNOX, PA
product seems to work good and service guy has been prompt at coming out the couple times I have needed him.
May 12, 2017
R.B.
ROCKTON, PA
You are always here to fix things in a very timely matter
May 11, 2017
S.H.
BROCKWAY, PA
Works very well for my type of water condition.
May 10, 2017
Clarence Checton
TIONESTA, PA
Great service
May 9, 2017
T.F.
TIONESTA, PA
good water
May 9, 2017
Homer Watson
CLARION, PA
Dependable delivery, affordable service and it works. What else is there to say?
May 9, 2017
J.M.
MARIENVILLE, PA
polite drivers.easy payments. good water
May 8, 2017
Jim Young
TIONESTA, PA
Great service
May 2, 2017
T.S.
SHIPPENVILLE, PA
If I have a problem I call and you do your best to fix it ASAP.
May 2, 2017
B.H.
COOKSBURG, PA
Convenient, cost effective and no backwashing required.
May 2, 2017
M.C.
DUBOIS, PA
It really helps keep our water from staining everything.
May 2, 2017
A.C.
MARBLE, PA
You're there when you say you'll be there. You give a phone reminder two days ahead. Your delivery men are mannerly. Your product is what's needed here. What more can I say? No complaints here.
April 26, 2017
Irvin Rankin
MARBLE, PA
excellent water -- excellent delivery person-very nice and very helpful -
April 25, 2017
Henry Rex
CRANBERRY, PA
The Water Has A Great Taste And The Delivery Driver Is Really Friendly And If I Need To Skip A Delivery , I Call And They Take Care Of It , NO Problem. That Means Alot To Me ! THANKS, Henry
April 25, 2017
V.D.
SIGEL, PA
I have only had the culligan services for about 1-1/2 year but I am extremely pleased with the product but also with the EXCELLENT service that they have provided me. There is a gentlemen by the name of Dan in the Brookville, PA office who has been absolutely wonderful with me. Any time I called and had questions or wish to discuss something with him, he has always been patient and answered my questions. I would surely recommend the culligan services to anyone. A faithful and happy customer. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] [LAST NAME REMOVED]