Culligan of Burlington - IA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   149 Reviews
3035 Flint Hills Dr.
Burlington, IA 52601
319-754-5741
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 21, 2017
J.M.
HAMILTON, IL
I love the fact that I have the water dispenser and I always have cold water and it is good water. The convenience of having delivery to the house is a plus. Culligan of Burlington has always been on the top of their game as far as service goes. Have absolutely no complaints.
June 21, 2017
D.P.
NIOTA, IL
I like the fact that I don't have to carry heavy salt bags, I appreciate Culligan taking care of salt refills.
June 13, 2017
B.W.
BURLINGTON, IA
We have your delivery service to our home in which you bring the salt for our softener unit on a regular basis so don't have to worry about running out and the timer is checked each time the salt is delivered. Also have used the drinking water system when it was needed, and that worked well also.
May 23, 2017
Lavaysha Magee
BURLINGTON, IA
Very refreshing and very convient I have a baby and use formula so we go thru alot of water
May 10, 2017
Zach Brown
NEW LONDON, IA
Quality water brought directly to my house. Do not have to deal with hauling jugs back and forth from the store. Less waste.
May 9, 2017
T.L.
BURLINGTON, IA
I especially like the water cooler and heater. I drink more water when it is icy cold in the summer! Customer service and delivery staff have been wonderful. Thanks for all you do!
May 2, 2017
D.L.I.
WAPELLO, IA
Great customer service!
April 28, 2017
M.A.B.
BURLINGTON, IA
All employees are very friendly and courteous. Product delivered to my door!
April 18, 2017
E.S.
BURLINGTON, IA
Great service!
April 18, 2017
Mike Hayes
BURLINGTON, IA
You take care of everything
April 11, 2017
T.D.
FT MADISON, IA
Good filtered water and quick service
March 28, 2017
Darin Gentry
DALLAS CITY, IL
The salt delivery service is great. The driver brings the bags of salt into the home and fills the salt tank.
March 15, 2017
A.R.
BURLINGTON, IA
I love not having to carry salt bags from the store to my basement! Also the fact that our delivery person checks our equipment and makes sure it's running as is should be. Wonderful service!
March 15, 2017
M.M.
DALLAS CITY, IL
The service was so bad under the previous ownership of this company that we were ready to move to another Culligan vendor. Now we have no complaints about the service or quality of service calls.
March 12, 2017
Betty Larsen
BURLINGTON, IA
The convenience of having hot and cold water for tea and cold water to drink. We like not having to store and lift the big jugs of water and enjoy the unit installed.
February 28, 2017
Duane Taylor
WARSAW, IL
Culligan of Burlington is responsive, friendly to deal with and talk to, and accommodating to our needs. We've had their water delivered for 25 years and have never been disappointed.
February 22, 2017
J.D.G.
NIOTA, IL
You are always so friendly and nice and your water is delicious
February 14, 2017
Laurence Pitt
NAUVOO, IL
Customers service and the service tech were wonderful.
February 14, 2017
James & Laura Moehle
NEW LONDON, IA
Customer svc is great
February 14, 2017
Damon Webb
BURLINGTON, IA
Prompt, affordable, price.