Culligan of Burlington - IA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   137 Reviews
3035 Flint Hills Dr.
Burlington, IA 52601
319-754-5741
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 28, 2017
Darin Gentry
DALLAS CITY, IL
The salt delivery service is great. The driver brings the bags of salt into the home and fills the salt tank.
March 15, 2017
A.R.
BURLINGTON, IA
I love not having to carry salt bags from the store to my basement! Also the fact that our delivery person checks our equipment and makes sure it's running as is should be. Wonderful service!
March 15, 2017
M.M.
DALLAS CITY, IL
The service was so bad under the previous ownership of this company that we were ready to move to another Culligan vendor. Now we have no complaints about the service or quality of service calls.
March 12, 2017
Betty Larsen
BURLINGTON, IA
The convenience of having hot and cold water for tea and cold water to drink. We like not having to store and lift the big jugs of water and enjoy the unit installed.
February 28, 2017
J.M.
HAMILTON, IL
I can not imagine having my Culligan water. It is convenient for my busy schedule. I know there are people with more going on than I have but I appreciate the fact that I have Culligan Water and the cooler. I am not a person that uses a lot of ice but I do like cold water, Especially when I wake up during the night and want a drink. The staff has always been very helpful in any way that they can. You have met my every need for water service. Thank you!!!!
February 28, 2017
Dennis Pilkington
NIOTA, IL
I like that the softener protects my laundry and our fixtures from lime build-up and makes showers soft on my skin and hair. I also appreciate the salt delivery so I don't have to carry heavy salt bags. We have rented the same unit for almost 20 years and we rent it rather than own it. I would have thought the unit would have been replaced with a newer more efficient unit by now.
February 28, 2017
Duane Taylor
WARSAW, IL
Culligan of Burlington is responsive, friendly to deal with and talk to, and accommodating to our needs. We've had their water delivered for 25 years and have never been disappointed.
February 22, 2017
J.D.G.
NIOTA, IL
You are always so friendly and nice and your water is delicious
February 14, 2017
Laurence Pitt
NAUVOO, IL
Customers service and the service tech were wonderful.
February 14, 2017
James & Laura Moehle
NEW LONDON, IA
Customer svc is great
February 14, 2017
Damon Webb
BURLINGTON, IA
Prompt, affordable, price.
February 10, 2017
W.C.H.
NIOTA, IL
Dependable
January 31, 2017
H.S.
HAMILTON, IL
We like it most of the time ,but we would appreciate being let know when salt is going to be delivered so we can be here to let the driver in,[NAME REMOVED].
January 31, 2017
L.M.
BURLINGTON, IA
Its very refreshing and so convenient for my family
January 31, 2017
L.D.
NIOTA, IL
Easy delivery and flexibility if I need more water
January 17, 2017
D.H.
KEOKUK, IA
You are personal, friendly, and easy to work with.
January 17, 2017
S.M.
DONNELLSON, IA
Very happy with water softener and R/O system and Scott is an excellent representative for your company
January 17, 2017
D.J.L.
WINFIELD, IA
Gives me soft water we can drink, do dishes, & laundry with..
January 17, 2017
Darrell Davolt
FT MADISON, IA
Service Is What You Lived Up To Delivery Not So Good Out Ruts Off My Drive Last Delivery
January 11, 2017
S.T.
FT. MADISON, IA
Good water clean water