Culligan of Central Ohio Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1596 Reviews
8260 Howe Industrial Parkway Suite H
Canal Winchester, OH 43110
614-861-5440
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 18, 2019
Nancy Stahley
Ken, the installer, was prompt, courteous, and friendly. Rick who came two days to see if my unit could be repaired was also courteous and friendly.
April 17, 2019
T.L.
CANAL WINCHESTER, OH
Great service!
April 17, 2019
Richard Wagner
COLUMBUS, OH
We are very pleased with our water system and our service has always been very good.
April 16, 2019
R.H.R.
PATASKALA, OH
Promt efficient service.
April 16, 2019
Nancy Engel
BALTIMORE, OH
I have had Culligan water products in my home for over 20 years. I have RO,whole house and total water softening equipment too. I have been on the premier plan since it began. Now I am building a new home and moving soon. Culligan is going with me. I have scheduled a RO system to be installed tomorrow, April 17th. So I will pass all my Culligan products here, on to the new owners of my current home as soon as it sells.
April 11, 2019
P.A.
GRANVILLE, OH
The service provided by Culligan was timely and efficient. Technicians were very friendly.
April 11, 2019
Shane Smith
Wanted to thank you for sending out Rick B for my softener service. He did a great job, was very professional, and thorough on our maintenance program. Thanks Rick! -shane
April 11, 2019
C.O.
ORIENT, OH
Makes the water so much better. Able to have drinking water and love the full service.
April 10, 2019
A.D.
ASHVILLE, OH
The water quality after the culligan system was installed is night and day difference. Highly recommend
April 9, 2019
Tom Bloomer
LOCKBOURNE, OH
Extremely friendly & professional staff & delivery drivers. The office is always nice & helpful. delivery guys are top-notch,
April 9, 2019
Kathryn Sheets
NEWARK, OH
The office and delivery people are very professional. The salt is always delivered on time. If I have any problems, they are addressed and fixed in a timely manner. I would recommend Culligan to anyone!
April 9, 2019
J.D.
BALTIMORE, OH
Service guys are courteous and helpful.
April 9, 2019
S.T.B.
GROVEPORT, OH
Convenience of the salt delivery and fill. In addition the privilege program provideds 'insurance' of a sort for the equipment itself. This gives me peace of mind.
April 4, 2019
W.A.B.
LOGAN, OH
All services
April 2, 2019
Melvin/Rosa Rutter
LANCASTER, OH
Knowledgeable, friendly and professional!
April 2, 2019
L.C.
GALENA, OH
Great Job!
March 29, 2019
Love & Jacqueli Jones
PATASKALA, OH
Great service, very professional and on time and we are loving our new water syatem!!!
March 27, 2019
James/Debra Marsee
KINGSTON, OH
Service and the product.
March 27, 2019
Rod Rector
SOUTH BLOOMFIELD, OH
My water is as good as or better than bottled now! I am saving so much time and money this way. Not to mention the convenience. Everyone i have worked with at Culligan has been awesome. Over the top helpful and professional.
March 26, 2019
N.S.
CIRCLEVILLE, OH
The rental plan and your company bringing bags of salt and filling the tank. Also like the annual inspection. Great plan. I have noticed a big difference in my water.