Culligan of Cincinnati Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   895 Reviews
10860 Millington Ct.
Cincinnati, OH 45242
513-793-6640
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 17, 2018
S.R.
CINCINNATI, OH
How to use the equipment and get salt delivered
April 11, 2018
A.H.
LOVELAND, OH
Very professional.
April 10, 2018
J.B.G.
CINCINNATI, OH
Prompt and efficient, but expensive
April 10, 2018
O.L.O.V.S.
CINCINNATI, OH
I like that deliveries are usually scheduled for the year in advance.
April 10, 2018
Ayed Alahbabi
MASON, OH
Very nice and excellent appointments Thank you
April 10, 2018
K.M.
LOVELAND, OH
Good and timely service!
April 10, 2018
C.F.
LEBANON, OH
Our driver is awesome. Fills our salt, checks the equip. and makes sure our water quality is meeting our needs.
April 6, 2018
G.C.
CINCINNATI, OH
I have had my Culligan water purifying for many years and would not think of changing
April 5, 2018
Jessica Ealy
SOUTHGATE, KY
The water is very good, and its always delivered in a timely manner thank you!
April 5, 2018
D.U.F.
OXFORD, OH
I have been happy with my Culligan water softner for the 3 or so years I have had it. It was less expensive than the Generall Ionics unit I had, uses less salt and the service was great. I am very happy with my choice to go with Culligan. Andy Cunningham
April 3, 2018
C.S.
MILFORD, OH
I'm on a monthly service plan which covers filter changes and just covered repair/new valve on my RO system.
March 29, 2018
B.H.
CINCINNATI, OH
Responsive customer service, knowledgeable technicians, and a real person answers the phone.
March 28, 2018
John Lucy
LOVELAND, OH
Service is always handled quickly. Don’t agree with the fact that we had to pay for service call since the problem was a faulty part that had been installed previously.
March 27, 2018
L.M.
CINCINNATI, OH
I like soft water and clean water for drinking
March 27, 2018
R.S.
HAMILTON, OH
The way my skin feels now.
March 27, 2018
J.C.
CINCINNATI, OH
Friendly service. Knowledgeable. Excellent, high quality product.
March 27, 2018
J.P.B.
TRENTON, OH
No complaints, service excellent
March 27, 2018
D.C.
BATAVIA, OH
Easy to work with, great communication, excellent service! We appreciated our entire experience with the company and look for forward to working with them in the future maintaining our system.
March 27, 2018
Z.T.
CINCINNATI, OH
Good prices and service
March 27, 2018
C.H.
HAMILTON, OH
Good products and dependable service.