Culligan of Cincinnati Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1187 Reviews
10860 Millington Ct.
Cincinnati, OH 45242
513-793-6640
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 20, 2019
Alice Reaves
DILLSBORO, IN
We are very happy with the product and the prompt and courteous service we receive.
February 19, 2019
A.R.C.
MASON, OH
Good & timely delivery service.
February 14, 2019
Indian Spring Music
CINCINNATI, OH
Love our water service!! Culligan has excellent staff - a pleasure to work with.
February 13, 2019
T.P.
MASON, OH
Great, hassle-free system. Installation person was supper knowledgeable and helpful.
February 12, 2019
Tony Ross
UNION, KY
We are very pleased with both our Culligan water purifier and water softener. We enjoy high-quality drinking water from a small dedicated faucet connected to our under-sink purification system. Our water softener virtually eliminates the “dry skin” feeling especially during winter months. Once you’ve experienced bathing or showering with soft water, you will never want to return to regular water. Culligan stands behind their quality products and their knowledgeable and personable service technicians keep our water purifier and water softener systems in excellent working condition. In addition, anytime you contact Culligan, you will encounter very customer-friendly receptionists who will make sure your questions are answered or make service appointments that fit your schedule. I high recommend Culligan!
February 12, 2019
Micah and Amy Hittinger
PLEASANT PLAIN, OH
I like the quality of your products, soft water is wonderful!
February 12, 2019
Automotive Collision Experts
BATAVIA, OH
product is great tasting water and Big John is a great salesman.
February 12, 2019
J.B.
CINCINNATI, OH
We like the delivery and filling of our water softener, as the bags are too heavy for us to lift.
February 1, 2019
K.B.
CINCINNATI, OH
Our water purifier works well. The technician comes out and changes the filters once a year. I only have to make a phone call. And this last time, he (I think maybe Doug??) showed me a tip to make the water flow faster and changed out a defective handle.
January 30, 2019
Stuart Spaven
DEER PARK, OH
The installation went smoothly and there was good follow-up to make sure I was happy and the system was operating properly.
January 30, 2019
Jack and Linda Lundy
BURLINGTON, KY
I liked our salesman. He was diligent in following up on a problem.
January 30, 2019
S.M.
HARRISON, OH
Enjoy great tasting water. Service after three years was quick, tech polite. Service was a bit pricy.
January 30, 2019
S.W.
MASON, OH
We appreciate our delivery man. He is always friendly and helpful. We can no longer carry the heavy bags and feel the additional cost is well worth the cost.
January 29, 2019
C.M.
LAWRENCEBURG, IN
I have what I need.
January 29, 2019
J.S.
CINCINNATI, OH
Professional, courteous and helpful
January 29, 2019
Michael Neal
FAIRFIELD, OH
The service was good and we love our system. We are very pleased.
January 29, 2019
D.A.
PARK HILLS, KY
Service technician was courteous, detailed and arrived on schedule. Enjoy the convenience of always having clear, filtered drinking water available.
January 29, 2019
E.D.W.
OXFORD, OH
Delivery people always courteous and helpful.
January 29, 2019
Kathy Daggy
MASON, OH
Not at the present time. However, I'm very happy with my water softener and the man who delivers my salt does an excellent job!
January 29, 2019
E.G.
CINCINNATI, OH
Thank you