Culligan of Cincinnati Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1350 Reviews
10860 Millington Ct.
Cincinnati, OH 45242
513-793-6640
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 17, 2019
C.C.
SPRINGFIELD, OH
Quick response from culligan and prices.
September 10, 2019
S.G.
MONROE, OH
As seniors, what we really liked was the delivery of the salt to our home. Those 40# bags have gotten dangerously heavy for us. The softener itself is sleek, narrow, the principle of it makes sense to us. Your techs were patient and helpful.
September 10, 2019
Laura Wiggins
WEST HARRISON, IN
Actually what we like most are the people.
September 10, 2019
J.K.
CINCINNATI, OH
They work and require little maintenance.
September 10, 2019
G.S.
CINCINNATI, OH
My water filter continues to perform well.
September 3, 2019
W.S.
LAWRENCEBURG, IN
the customer service was excellent both on the phone and the tech that came to the house to repair water softener.
September 3, 2019
B.G.
HEBRON, KY
Have had Culligan in our homes since 1974, love your product and any employee that has serviced us over the years.
September 3, 2019
Lisa Wright
CINCINNATI, OH
Your service personnel is awesome !! I recently had my softener moved from one home to another and they couldn't have been more accommodating. Thank you !! Have been a lifetime Culligan customer and wouldn't change now.
August 27, 2019
C.K.
LEBANON, OH
Excellent products and services. Our water quality was always excellent. I like renting a softener and water filter. Culligan took care of everything. No worries for me.
August 13, 2019
W.C.B.O.D.
LEBANON, OH
Very friendly customer service. Delivery person is very personable, and friendly. Deliveries are always on time.
August 9, 2019
P.B.
MASON, OH
The products are good and the service is reliable.
August 3, 2019
O.
ERLANGER, KY
Our Culligan Filtered Water Machine is easy to maintain - yearly change of filters.
August 1, 2019
T.S.
GUILFORD, IN
July 30, 2019
H.O.I.
COVINGTON, KY
fast, clean and you deliver thanks
July 30, 2019
F.S.
LOVELAND, OH
Your home salt delivery service.
July 28, 2019
M.D.
HIGHLAND HEIGHTS, KY
I love my Culligan system and your staff is exceptionally friendly and professional. Only one complaint - the service technician put the faucet on backwards. Unbelievable and Unacceptable.
July 23, 2019
S.W.
MASON, OH
Our driver takes the salt bags to the basement and fills the softener. We are not able to do that anymore and appreciate someone doing it for us.
July 22, 2019
D.M.
HAMILTON, OH
We love having soft water. We get great service from Culligan
July 17, 2019
Al H Kenkel
EDGEWOOD, KY
I have no idea how to make your company better.
July 17, 2019
D.H.
LOVELAND, OH
Reliable products. Provide many years of excellent service. Owned 4 systems in 3 homes since 1971. Wouldn't go with any other system.