Culligan of Cleveland Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1189 Reviews
4722 Spring Road
Brooklyn Heights, OH 44131
440-234-2212
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 21, 2019
B.N.
I emailed one of your coordinators from Culligan of Cleveland, Lori Vezina. I couldn't believe how quickly I received a response. Kuddos to Lori. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
March 20, 2019
M.T.
The office manager (Tina) was exceptional was very caring and understanding to my situation, she explained to me how the drinking water system worked. She went above and beyond until she knew I was completely satisfied. Very friendly and easy to deal with.
March 20, 2019
T.A.S.L.
CHARDON, OH
We liked that the sales representative took the time to get us the best water softener for our needs & water type.
March 19, 2019
A.D.
Derek delivers our water and is always super fun and friendly and very professional. We really enjoy seeing and talking to him and glad to have him as our delivery man.
March 19, 2019
Kim Koslovic
Our delivery associate is always pleasant, polite and helpful. We enjoy his good-natured customer service and whenever we have a problem, he is always willing to get it solved quickly.
March 19, 2019
Patty Slivka
Easy to set up an account, place an order and delivery of that order.
March 19, 2019
J.K.
CHESTERLAND, OH
prompt service
March 19, 2019
J.V.L.
WEST SALEM, OH
Repairmen come quickly and are very efficient. Brett Thomas was the service tec and knew right away what the problem was and walked me through the steps to get my conditioner running again. Nice guy.
March 19, 2019
A.B.
MEDINA, OH
The customer service is wonderful! Love the water!
March 19, 2019
A.
Friendly office staff.
March 19, 2019
Charlene Jensen
CHAGRIN FALLS, OH
Culligan is definitely the best tasting water I have ever drank. I am so spoiled. I cannot even sip the water at my office because it is not Culligan. Not only is the water delicious but customer service is excellent. I forgot to put out my bottles for a delivery and pick-up and they called me. I was able to go home while the driver waited to give him my empty bottles so my garage was not overfilled with water bottles. If you call the office for something extra, they fulfill your request. They go out of their way to make customers happy. Charlene Jensen
March 18, 2019
Lisa Yates
Met Tom our new delivery person and was very nice. Paul Sawyer did an excellent job of reviewing our needs and offered options on cream flavors, package sizes and I ended up taking him up on the buy 4 creamer boxes and get the 5th free. We are set for a while now.
March 18, 2019
S.D.
Always quality products and work the way you say. Service always on time and fix the problem
March 18, 2019
Gabrielle Daniel
I just meet my new rep Tom! He was great and the gentleman that was with him was also a nice friendly face and very knowledgeable about the products and services.
March 18, 2019
T.G.
The service is outstanding and responsive. The product meets expectations.
March 17, 2019
Gina Gallardo
BROOKLYN, OH
They are the best!
March 15, 2019
K.M.
CLEVELAND HTS, OH
Lori Vezina & the team have provided great customer service, prompt replies, fair prices!
March 14, 2019
A.
Very friendly and cooperative and personable.
March 14, 2019
T.W.
CHAGRIN FALLS, OH
The RO system is working great
March 13, 2019
A.
More evening service was excellent.