Culligan of Cleveland Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   632 Reviews
4722 Spring Road
Brooklyn Heights, OH 44131
440-234-2212
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 21, 2017
T.R.G.
OLMSTED TWSP, OH
WE LIKE THE IDEA OF THE REVERSE OMOSIS FILTERING SYSTEM. BRUCE WAS OUR SERVICE PERSON AND IS AMAZING. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND ACCOMMODATING.
September 19, 2017
J.J.
NOVELTY, OH
It's more costly than having to buy bottles or jugs of water in the store and lug them home, but it's much more convenient.
September 19, 2017
A.
It meets my needs.
September 19, 2017
B.R.
CLEVELAND, OH
Professionalism of employees. Quality of the water and taste.
September 19, 2017
M.G.
LAKEWOOD, OH
Easy to work with, very reliable delivery, good tasting water, and good prices. What else could one ask for? Thanks!
September 19, 2017
R.K.
CLEVELAND, OH
Never a missed delivery. Fair price. Courteous delivery men.
September 19, 2017
J.W.
CLEVELAND, OH
Basically maintenance free
September 19, 2017
D.F.
LAKEWOOD, OH
I like everyone I deal with. Everyone is so nice and caring. I really like your water it is so refreshing. I have tried them all and hands down your water is the best.
September 15, 2017
A.
I like the soft water but I like mostly when something's wrong. Our tech Bruce comes and helps us out all the time is always going to sound a face.
September 7, 2017
A.
Well I can taste the water very good. Your installer given the job very happy with Bruce. Or everything over here is good. Stream we do going to.
September 7, 2017
A.
The product itself and the timeliness of delivery.
September 6, 2017
A.
Every thang.
September 6, 2017
T.S.
Good quality products and wonderful service
September 6, 2017
C.S.
MENTOR, OH
Good bottled water at a reasonable cost. Great customer service and professional efficient drivers.
September 5, 2017
R.J.
BEREA, OH
Your delivery men are very helpful and courteous. Product is good!
September 5, 2017
S.D.
WELLINGTON, OH
Like the bottled water my only complaint is we don't get the automated phone call the day before
September 5, 2017
John Mendeluk
CLEVELAND, OH
everything
September 5, 2017
Dawn Rivers
SHAKER HTS, OH
The water is excellent! Customer Service as well and the drivers are always very helpful.
September 1, 2017
J.G.M.D.
MENTOR, OH
Love the service however, they sometime have not sent statements, then when you call they tell you they emailed, them. They should let you know that so you could watch for them.
September 1, 2017
S.W.
UNIVERSITY HTS, OH
The water tastes really refreshing and I love that I can count on the delivery when it's supposed to be here.