Culligan of Cleveland Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   247 Reviews
4722 Spring Road
Brooklyn Heights, OH 44131
440-234-2212
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 6, 2016
T.F.
WILLOWICK, OH
We enjoy the soft water. Your services are good and the delivery people are pleasent and helfull. Qver all we are very satisfied with you.
December 6, 2016
R.J.
BEREA, OH
The products are good. Services excellent!! The men that deliver the water to our home well they are always friendly and helpful.
December 6, 2016
R.S.
BEREA, OH
Water taste and process (reverse osmosis) - and reliable delivery.
December 6, 2016
A.L.
MEDINA, OH
December 6, 2016
D.M.
CLEVELAND, OH
Convenience and consistency.
December 6, 2016
P.S.
MENTOR, OH
Convenience of delivery. Like when we are reminded the night before.
November 30, 2016
Orville White
PARMA, OH
very good water, the service is great and I love it
November 28, 2016
Franz Stevens
CLEVELAND, OH
I am very happy with my delivery schedule, and with the water quality.
November 23, 2016
B.B.
HIGHLAND HEIGHTS, OH
Friendly staff. Call the day before delivery.
November 22, 2016
E.K.
VALLEY CITY, OH
Service dependability. Quick response to questions. Very helpful.
November 22, 2016
Dawn Rivers
CLEVELAND, OH
I love the water and tell everyone about it but the delivery service is inconsistent. That part is frustrating. The driver never comes at or around the same. The last delivery came before 8:00 am and I hadn't put my bottles out. I couldn't call in for help until after 8 to tell the representatives that the driver had already come and by then it was too late for the driver to come back and pick up my empty bottles.
November 22, 2016
R.K.
CLEVELAND, OH
No problems in any area of our relationship.
November 22, 2016
M.M.
SOLON, OH
Your delivery men!
November 22, 2016
Rosie Flowers
RICHMOND HTS, OH
The service and delivery is GREAT as well as when I call with a concern
November 22, 2016
C.G.S.
BEACHWOOD, OH
We've been getting culligan delivery for many many years. Always great tasting.
November 22, 2016
F.B.
MAPLE HEIGHTS, OH
I like to taste of the water. I use it for myself, my husband and our pets to drink.
November 15, 2016
C.H.
PEPPER PIKE, OH
Great quality and customer service
November 10, 2016
A.
It is courteous. It is effective and efficient and a real joy to him black was an excellent He was an excellent sir. Person to service our. Device and we appreciated very much.
November 9, 2016
J.B.
CLEVELAND, OH
Everything. Everyone is nice an friendly
November 9, 2016
A.
Reps are very professional and friendly and. They do a fantastic job of getting there. On time. And you know. 0 it's a pleasure. . You know the rep for me company.