Culligan of Cloquet Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   407 Reviews
1323 Highway 45
Cloquet, MN 55720
218-878-1533
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2017
N.B.
SANDSTONE, MN
Very dependable. Delivery’s always on time.
October 17, 2017
H.N.H.
KERRICK, MN
Always professional, courteous and friendly. Very punctual. I use water softening equipment and helps keep the rust away so less cleaning!
October 16, 2017
J.L.
SILVER BAY, MN
very good and great service
October 16, 2017
Bill & Brenda Doup
DULUTH, MN
The local service is great, not to mention Culligan is a reliable product.
October 13, 2017
J.M.
SILVER BAY, MN
reliable, timely, prompt and friendly service
October 13, 2017
Marsha Edgerton
SAGINAW, MN
I appreciated the quick response in clearing up a billing issue.
October 11, 2017
J.W.
MAPLE, WI
The techs are very dependable. And they are friendly and courteous.
October 10, 2017
O.R.
FINLAYSON, MN
It fits my needs.
October 10, 2017
Jan Williams
SAGINAW, MN
Having the tank delivered on time and in operating condition.
October 10, 2017
Roxanne Mcclurg
SANDSTONE, MN
easy to deal with love talking to Darla
October 10, 2017
Bill Weyers
DULUTH, MN
I like the convenience of hot water on demand that is hot enough for my coffee without needing a coffee pot. I use my water dispenser for everything, but love the hot water.
October 9, 2017
T.K.
SAGINAW, MN
We appreciate the good water when we hook up the tank you deliver!
October 9, 2017
L.J.
DULUTH, MN
Excellent service on the phone and in person with all I came in contact with. So happy I finally was able to cross this off my to do list!
September 27, 2017
Bret Wargin
DULUTH, MN
They work. Our water tastes great.
September 26, 2017
D.O.T.F.
FINLAYSON, MN
So far I've noticed a great improvement in the clearness of our water as well as better taste
September 26, 2017
Sue Riley
GRAND MARAIS, MN
I appreciated that your staff came as far as Grand Marais for my request to purchase a new Culligan Water Softener. All staff were kind and easy to work with. I purchased a system and know it will work basically troublefree. I have lived in another area of the state and found that to be true as well.
September 26, 2017
Cindy Burnham
BRUNO, MN
I have been happy with the customer service when I call with any questions, and the service guys are very friendly and answer questions or fix problems quickly or find solutions when needed. I've always been treated with respect.
September 26, 2017
L.C.
FINLAYSON, MN
Sales,Service been with them for years there product works.
September 20, 2017
P.M.P.
CARLTON, MN
Excellent Experience. Was informed on all products. Good job.
September 15, 2017
Heather Beyer
SUPERIOR, WI
Great affordable products and the best friendly customer service from all I have had the pleasure of working with!!