Culligan of Crystal Lake, Illinois Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   848 Reviews
380 Memorial Drive
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
815-459-7423
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 21, 2017
B.P.
LAKE ZURICH, IL
Very personable, cared for what we really needed
June 21, 2017
J.P.W.
LAKE IN THE HILLS, IL
Stewart and his team were very professional and knowledgeable.
June 21, 2017
G.J.B.
CARY, IL
we get responses to our problem quickly and we appreciate a lot.
June 20, 2017
L.M.W.
WOODSTOCK, IL
All your products water softners,drinking water are all first rate. I have been Culligan of Crystal Lake for over 20 years. NO COMPLAINTS.
June 20, 2017
B.S.
LAKE ZURICH, IL
Scheduling the drop off is great.
June 20, 2017
G.K.
LAKE IN THE HILLS, IL
The equipment has been very dependable and service has been great. Salt delivery program has also been great.
June 13, 2017
S.P.
I can rely on dependable delivery of salt. Do not have many problems with the system and if something needs repair or replacement it is done very quickly.
June 13, 2017
J.B.
CRYSTAL LAKE, IL
Our/your driver [FIRST NAME REMOVED], is the best ambassador for your company. I have had the opportunity to come into your CL office, the staff there is very helpful. Keep up the great work!
June 10, 2017
J.J.
ALGONQUIN, IL
Knowledgeable techs, quick response time.
June 9, 2017
A.
Quick very knowledgeable and helpful he told me everything in his work was great.
June 9, 2017
R.S.
The quality of the products , but the most being the service people I have dealt with. Excellent !
June 7, 2017
R.R.
Stewart Gow was timely and professional from a sales perspective. Mike, installation scheduler was quick in setting up our installation and Tyler was efficient and polite 3 business days later when the unit was installed. Steward gave highlights and recommendations on the unit but not pushy. Google research made it clear that there were indeed less expensive units but none that were any better for the money.
June 6, 2017
C.P.V.
CRYSTAL LAKE, IL
My delivery person (John) does a great job and is very helpful in bringing the bottles in the house when we are home. Thank you!!!! Our water dispenser is just so so. Hot water barely does out. Cole is not that cold. Maybe it is time to upgrade. Do they have newer models? Voel-Pel 6705 Rhode Island Tr CL.
June 6, 2017
C.L.
BARRINGTON, IL
Convenience of non ownership and prompt service when there is an issue
June 6, 2017
W.T.
ALGONQUIN, IL
Customer service.
June 1, 2017
G.G.
CRYSTAL LAKE, IL
Quick & thorough.
May 30, 2017
M.V.Z.
ALGONQUIN, IL
All the people service people you deal with are friendly
May 30, 2017
J.Q.
ALGONQUIN, IL
Service and delivery.
May 24, 2017
S.K.
BARRINGTON, IL
Customer service (Cindy) has been amazing! Very responsive and clear. And setting up the delivery was so simple and hassle free.
May 19, 2017
A.
Jim is always on time and he does a great job take insults to the software input and then. Can ask for anything better.