Culligan of Crystal Lake, Illinois Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1051 Reviews
380 Memorial Drive
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
815-459-7423
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 22, 2017
K.T.
LAKE ZURICH, IL
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable
November 22, 2017
Mary Ann Knepper
CARY, IL
Everything! I love knowing that someone else is doing the heavy lifting and taking care of / making sure the water softener is operating properly and has enough salt. Jim is polite and friendly. I am very happy with the services.
November 21, 2017
T.P.
BARRINGTON, IL
Delivery person is friendly and represents the Company well.
November 21, 2017
L.B.
CRYSTAL LAKE, IL
All personnel in office and on delivery route ((Jim) are very personable and hard working. Always helpful.
November 21, 2017
Tom Broderick
LK BARRINGTON, IL
Excellent customer experience throughout the whole process. Installation was done on time, with no up sell or other drama. Job installation was done professionally, with total clean up afterward. Very happy with my purchase of your product.
November 21, 2017
A.M.R.
LK BARRINGTON, IL
Hello---Everyone both on the telephone and in person has been very helpful. This is my first experience using Culligan.
November 17, 2017
A.
Everything most knowledgeable polite nice cleaning everything was fantastic.
November 15, 2017
Michael Lerner
ALGONQUIN, IL
The service man is top notch
November 14, 2017
M.K.
LONG GROVE, IL
My water is softer.
November 11, 2017
S.G.
LAKE IN THE HILLS, IL
CONVENIENCE, DELIVERY GUY TAKES CARE OF ME AND ANSWERS ANY QUESTIONS IN ADDITION TO ADJUSTING ANY SOFTENER ADJUSTMENTS, IF NECESSARY.
November 8, 2017
K.L.P.
BARRINGTON, IL
Service techs are professional and nice.
November 7, 2017
P.K.
LAKE IN THE HILLS, IL
The friendly staff
November 2, 2017
Nancy Setnan
CARY, IL
I love the people that I deal with at Culligan Crystal Lake on the phone and in person. My reverse osmosis has been in my house for a number of years. I've never had a problem with it. Culligan reminds me when it is time for it's annual check up. Appointments are easy to get.
November 1, 2017
C.M.
BARRINGTON HILLS, IL
Reliability of equipment Service appointments come off without a problem and staff are on time or early.
October 31, 2017
K.S.
BARRINGTON, IL
The ease of home delivery!
October 31, 2017
A.G.
CARY, IL
It took us a about a year to figure out what would be best for our water syetm, which is the only reason I chose a 9. However it could have been that our guy wanted us to try other less expensive products first to see if they helped, which if thats the case, then i do appreciate that. We finally got the problem fixed (or at least it appears to be fixed) so i'm very happy! We have had such rusty and gross smelling water and finally after getting the best filter put in, the problem appears to be fixed (it has been about 1 month and the water is clear and doesn't smell!). Stuart has been nothing but friendly and kind through this whole frustrating process. Thank you Stuart and Culligan!
October 27, 2017
R.C.
Our service guy, Chris, was friendly and helpful. He took the time to explain what the problem was, what was being addressed, etc.
October 26, 2017
J.D.
Great service from Rick!
October 25, 2017
M.R.
LAKE ZURICH, IL
The fact that I don't have to contend with rust in My Water.
October 25, 2017
N.E.L.
CRYSTAL LAKE, IL
Quality and affordability