Culligan of DFW Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   377 Reviews
3201 Premier Dr. Suite 300
Irving, TX 75063
972-241-3828
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 29, 2017
T.C.D.
DECATUR, TX
You have a wonderful representative In Dakota. He has been so kind to help us and to make sure we are happy.
March 27, 2017
Harold Bunch
ALLEN, TX
We have been using TruGreen (or in the past ChemLawn) for many years both here and Kansas where we lived fro many years. They have always been reliable and get the job done. No complaints. Reasonable prices.
March 26, 2017
R.A.
COLLEYVILLE, TX
The products work well. If you are signed up for the privilege program, the service is great.
March 26, 2017
P.R.
ARLINGTON, TX
Water quality
March 25, 2017
S.V.
CORSICANA, TX
Very friendly and prompt. I love that they call when they are almost to your house so you don't have to wait around.
March 14, 2017
D.W.
ARLINGTON, TX
Love the product as well as the service!!!
March 14, 2017
L.J.F.
MELISSA, TX
Service technicians are technically proficient, professional and polite.
March 14, 2017
M.M.
PLANO, TX
Having the RO water gives me tremendous peace of mind about the water my family is drinking and we've become so accustomed to the soft water that we all notice the difference immediately when we travel and have to use regular water. I hate to say it, but we've become "water snobs".
March 14, 2017
Amber & Dale Carpenter
ROCKWALL, TX
Very professional and courteous delivery driver! Love the water!
March 14, 2017
Daciana E. Lazar
ALLEN, TX
Quality!
March 14, 2017
M.O.C.
DALLAS, TX
I'm a 30+ Year Culligan customer. Reservations for my annual checkup is fairly easy to do once I get an email notification that it is time for it.
March 14, 2017
W.P.
DALLAS, TX
Love the softened water, my skin is squeaky clean and our RO water is delicious.
March 14, 2017
Sue Bloodworth
ALEDO, TX
It works.
March 7, 2017
Dean&Mary Emerson
SAVANNAH, TX
Excellent product and Customer Service. Delivery on time as scheduled to this date.
March 7, 2017
G.W.
SACHSE, TX
The taste of the water is amazing! The system doesn't take up much space.
March 7, 2017
J.L.
WEATHERFORD, TX
Culligan will come out in a timely manner when I call with any problem regarding their systems. Friendly service.
February 28, 2017
Joyce Goar
WILLOW PARK, TX
Usually have prompt response from office and the service followup is good
February 28, 2017
A.B.B.
AZLE, TX
I am very pleased that your company replaced my old, worn-out water softener. THANK YOU VERY MUCH. The technician was delightful.
February 28, 2017
Stephen Hines
SACHSE, TX
I like how well the filtration device actually works and at a fair price. Plus, I like how the filters get changed on a regular basis at no extra cost.
February 14, 2017
Rida Ashraf
PLANO, TX
Excellent customer service, friendly staff and punctual deliveries! We switched from Sparkletts and couldn't be more satisfied.